Eight Design

Eight Design

140 Paya Lebar Road, AZ@Paya Lebar #03-06 Singapore 409015

+ 1 more showroom

Habibah Manaf
Great experience
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Habibah Manaf・Submitted 3 Mar 2020・Project completed Aug 2019・Designer Nurul Huda

I would definitely recommend this company to any of my family of friends who is looking for an interior designer. We got no idea as to what we really wanted for our house. eg: designs/patterns/materials. All we have in mind was to have an open kitchen concept and to have settee. The ID, Nurul Huda gave us ideas and designs through the 3D drawings and it turns out to be almost exactly the same. Keep up the good work!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Eight Design
Eight Design has a strong passion for all things design, and takes pride working with a broad range of clients to help them achieve their dream interior. We have been offering exceptional services as an interior and renovation contractor in Singapore for more than 15 years, and have a wealth of knowledge at our disposal to provide comprehensive solutions in a variety of contexts. From design and decoration to carpentry and renovation, we are a dynamic contractor that can deliver the best possible result for your commercial or domestic project. Our passionate team of creative designers will always put your needs first and will take care of you from start to finish including all planning, management and construction processes. Eight Design Pte Ltd West Showroom: No 20 Boon Lay Way Tradehub 21 #01-167
Read More
View all 2 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust
LishArissa Ng
Renovation for our new house

Reviewed by LishArissa Ng・Submitted 8 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Nurul

This is the first time we have engaged an ID and I must say that it has been a pleasant and happy experience for us. Nurul from Eight Designs helped us with design and renovation and was very attentive to our needs and was able to design a quality home that was exactly what we envisioned. We were able to move in on our desired date, the timing was tight, thanks to their efficient work the move in was smooth and most of the work was completed by move in date. Will definitely recommmed to friends and family!

Read More
Nur Shahidah
Kitchen renovation

Reviewed by Nur Shahidah・Submitted 6 Feb 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Nurul

This is my first time assisting and looking at different renovating firms to do a kitchen renovation for my mum’s house. I am impressed by how fast the Eight design and it’s representative, Nurul Huda at presenting their idea and 3D drawing upon hearing my mum’s idea and budget. She shares her professional view to ensure that the finished work will look beautiful. She responds to queries promptly. Nurul also provided a clear timeline and explanation to ensure a smooth transition on our end. The workmanship of the entire renovation is impeccable. When we had some issues , she is open to the feedback and ensure that the problem is rectified as soon as possible.

Read More
CT
Office renovation by Eight Design ID, Aaron

Reviewed by Corinne Teo・Submitted 25 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Aaron

I would like to thank Aaron and teams for a job well done. We needed to expand our current office space and decided to engage Eight Design for the renovation project after meeting up with Aaron a few times to discuss about our needs and budget. Aaron was very attentive to details and came up with professional advise and suggestions. He meticulously planned and designed our new office look and showed us a 3D design before the start of the project. We had to move to a temporary office so that our current office can be vacant to start the renovation work. Aaron and teams assisted us on the move and settling down at the temporary site efficiently and seamlessly so that we can still carry out our day-to-day operation with minimal disruption. During the renovation, Aaron and team executed the work according to schedule and updated us on the progress promptly. There were a few challenges such as the issue with the building management but Aaron managed to help us to resolve and we were able to move in to the new office as scheduled. We were pleased with the end results and we also received many compliments from our business associates on the new look of our office. It was much more spacious, neat and tidy as opposed to my old office. I will gladly recommend his services to my contacts and I look forward to working with Aaron again!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Projects
View all 2 projects ›
View all 2 projects ›

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Eight Design's reviews like?

Based on 45 reviews left for Eight Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.74. Read homeowners’ reviews of Eight Design.

Where is Eight Design's showroom?

Eight Design has 2 showrooms in Singapore, mainly in East and West. See all of Eight Design's showroom addresses.

Is Eight Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Eight Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Eight Design popular among homeowners?

7 homeowners have recently enquired with Eight Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Eight Design.

7 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast