Eight Design

Eight Design

140 Paya Lebar Road, AZ@Paya Lebar #03-06 Singapore 409015

+ 1 more showroom

HeyIts Fifi
Eight Design Review

Reviewed by HeyIts Fifi・Submitted 13 Oct 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Nurul Huda

The overall renovation process took really fast and on time for my walk in wardrobe with them..This is my first time dealing with them and they are very reliable and trust worthy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs house renovation. My id Nurul Huda is very friendly and soft spoken person. She ensures that the design match to our likings. Overall, we are very satisfied with everything :)

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Eight Design
Eight Design has a strong passion for all things design, and takes pride working with a broad range of clients to help them achieve their dream interior. We have been offering exceptional services as an interior and renovation contractor in Singapore for more than 15 years, and have a wealth of knowledge at our disposal to provide comprehensive solutions in a variety of contexts. From design and decoration to carpentry and renovation, we are a dynamic contractor that can deliver the best possible result for your commercial or domestic project. Our passionate team of creative designers will always put your needs first and will take care of you from start to finish including all planning, management and construction processes. Eight Design Pte Ltd West Showroom: No 20 Boon Lay Way Tradehub 21 #01-167
Read More
View all 2 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust
JoJo Choo
Home renovation

Reviewed by JoJo Choo・Submitted 18 Mar 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Nurul

I got to know eight design through my daughter as we happen to be looking for renovation contractor around the same time. I must say their service are really good although there are some hiccups and due to covid some works are delayed but they manage to give us our house on time to move in. Than fix the other stuff later and our ID Nurul also time to time check and make sure things are running smoothly.

Read More
DK
Who says amazing ID are hard to find by... :)

Reviewed by Deepak Kedia・Submitted 12 Mar 2021・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Clement and Ryan

After having a harrowing experience with an ID by name Jessica from company Studio factory, I was very sceptical and nervous on how to go about selecting an ID who can help us give our dream home. I made a cold call in Eight design and fortunately for me Clement picked up the phone. We met with Clement and Ryan very next day and immediately both of them made us comfortable. Before we finalized the contract, he drew a sketch and gave us a fair idea on what we can expect in actual 3D. From there on, it was like dream come true. First, we gave him a very short time of 40 days to complete entire house renovation and he took that as a challenge and delivered on it. Few things which stood out for me: 1. He was always available and willing to give ideas and share his vast experience without any hesitation. If we were making mistakes, he didn’t think twice to let us know which really helped us getting the things right 2. If he thought, something should be added or modified, he did that by letting us know without worrying about money 3. He went with us everywhere to select and advise on movables which we purchased 4. During renovation even though the timelines were short, if we asked for any changes, he never hesitated to make those 5. Post renovation, any small problem he is always there to resolve 6. On top of that, Clement is a Chef, painter, and honestly I don’t even know how many amazing skill sets he has 7. He is not just an ID. To me, he is an advisor of dream home. My wife says Clement is like God send to us and I can’t agree with her more. He is just amazing and I can’t recommend him enough. Way to go my friend – Keep up the good work. You and Ryan both rocks.

Read More
M
Very good experience with Eight Design Pte Ltd

Reviewed by Melody・Submitted 4 Mar 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Ng Chia Wei

I had engaged Ng Chia Wei from Eight Design Pte Ltd for the renovation works. Overall, the whole renovation process was pleasant and smooth. He is a professional and experienced ID. Besides that, he was responsive and gave me timely updates. Also, the renovation cost was quite reasonable and he kept my reno within my budget. The whole renovation was fuss free. Issues were addressed and rectified promptly. The project was completed on time. The quality of materials and workmanship were solid and excellent.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Projects
View all 2 projects ›
View all 2 projects ›

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Eight Design's reviews like?

Based on 48 reviews left for Eight Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.73. Read homeowners’ reviews of Eight Design.

Where is Eight Design's showroom?

Eight Design has 2 showrooms in Singapore, mainly in East and West. See all of Eight Design's showroom addresses.

Is Eight Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Eight Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Eight Design popular among homeowners?

7 homeowners have recently enquired with Eight Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Eight Design.

7 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast