Ethereall

Ethereall

Primax 22 Industrial Road #05-27/28, Singapore 536208

Kendrick Yang
Awesome Reno

Reviewed by Kendrick Yang・Submitted 6 Jun 2020・Project completed Jun 2018・Designer Levonne

She was able to understand me and my wife's requirements and expectations. Any issues were resolved promptly and diligently. The design that she came up with were trendy and modern. She showed us the 3D design which allowed us to visualise how our house will look like. She took time to accompany us down to different locations to choose our tiles. We referred her to our family members and she did an awesome job too!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Ethereall
Ethereall is established by a group of young entrepreneurs and designers whom specializes in residential, commercial, hospitality, F&B and retail spaces. Experienced in interior architecture, design and fashion, the company believes that designs should not only be catered for aesthetic purposes. Every design should simplify the experience and utilization of space to complement users. As the name suggests, the company hope that the spaces that are designed will be able to provide an evolution in status, comfort, lifestyles, experiences and convenience.
Read More
View all 35 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$ 51,666.67S$ 61,500.00
4-Room3S$ 47,000.00S$ 40,000.00
5-Room2S$ 61,000.00S$ 83,000.00
Condo2S$ 97,500.00-
3 Bedrooms2S$ 97,500.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Jasmine Wong
In love with my home

Reviewed by Jasmine Wong・Submitted 8 Aug 2020・Project completed Apr 2019・Designer Levonne

I reached out to several IDs before deciding to go with Levonne - tbh the quotes were all pretty similar so I'd think price-wise they are fair. One of the main reasons was I felt comfortable and I could trust Levonne because I tend to be indecisive and never once will she try to push for a more expensive option/solution. Levonne was also very responsive and always replied me patiently or go to the extra mile if I cannot meet up with her in person. Their contractors are also very professional and helpful. My mother and I are very happy with our home and have gotten many compliments from folks who visited. I would totally recommend you check out Ethereall and consult Levonne, at least just to have a discussion to find out if they are the right partner to help build your dream home. Thanks Levonne!

Read More
Kenneth D Lin
Design matches our tastes!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Kenneth D Lin・Submitted 28 Jun 2020・Project completed Jun 2019・Designer Levonne

Levonne is very patient & responsive, and also provides great design ideas that resonates really well with our taste & preferences. she also takes into account our needs while maintaining the overall design/theme. we are also very satisfied with the carpentry work that she recommends. feel pretty much at ease leaving it to her to manage the entire project, and i feel that rapport is most important for one to understand our needs. kudos to her and her team!

Read More
Janice Tan
Built my dream home!

Reviewed by Janice Tan・Submitted 24 Jun 2020・Project completed Jun 2019・Designer Levonne and Sherry

Levonne and Sherry were extremely patient and meticulous, and super hand on in walking through the entire renovation journey with me. I am totally new to this so I really appreciated that they gave me sound and practical advice in creating my dream home. Carpentry works were top notch and the entire team takes a lot of pride in their work. I hear of other horror stories from friends about carpentry falling apart within a short time, so I appreciate this great work even more. They never hesitated to answer my queries promptly and address my concerns right away. I am very glad I made a great choice with Ethereall. Even though they might be relatively new compared to older established players in the market, I'm glad that I trusted my instincts and worked with the one i was most comfortable with 😀

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Ethereall's reviews like?

Based on 12 reviews left for Ethereall, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.79. Read homeowners’ reviews of Ethereall.

Where is Ethereall's showroom?

Ethereall has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North-East and East. See all of Ethereall's showroom addresses.

Is Ethereall an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Ethereall is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Ethereall popular among homeowners?

31 homeowners have recently enquired with Ethereall for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Ethereall.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Ethereall?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Ethereall (in the past year) are S$55,600 for HDB and S$97,500 for Condo.
31 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast