Forefront Interior

Forefront Interior

1 Tampines North Drive 1, T-Space #03-33, Singapore 528559

Melvin Lui Shan Wee
Impressive work by Shaphine
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Melvin Lui Shan Wee・Submitted 24 Oct 2020・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Shaphine

We met Shaphine at a Qanvast Hangout and was very impressed with her ideas and felt like she understood our needs. This was our first time engaging an ID and Shaphine was very patient and open-minded as she walked us through every step of the process. We were very impressed with her 3D hand-sketches as she showed us several ideas she had from our initial discussion. During the renovation, Shaphine was always very prompt with her replies and gave detailed explanation accompanied with videos. She was always welcoming of our requests and would pitch in her own ideas too. This gave us different perspectives and helped with the design and construction process. As our renovation coincided with the COVID lockdowns and timelines were extended, Shaphine kept us assured and updated us about every progress along the way. We were thoroughly impressed with the outcome and will definitely recommend her to all our family and friends. Even after renovations, Shaphine continued engaging with us to ensure we are well settled into our new home. Thank you so much again Shaphine!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Forefront Interior
Forefront Interior is spearheaded by Joey Pear, who was the General Manager/Senior Consultant of an established local interior design firm. His natural flair for design and impeccable service earned him a stream of satisfied clients mainly through word of mouth. Living up to the company tagline ‘Redefining Designs’, our designs will not be guided by trends but tailored to the lifestyles of our clients.
Read More
View all 54 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.7 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB11S$49,600.00S$64,666.67
4-Room5S$42,000.00S$45,000.00
Condo1-S$40,000.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$40,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Don Chan
Good Job
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Don Chan・Submitted 18 Apr 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Nikki Oo

The only way to do great work is to love what you do. Nikki from Forefront Interior loves her work. Communication with Nikki is prompt. We told her what we want and our expectations and she came out with the design. Midway thru, we decided to change part of the design, and surprisingly we were able to incorporate our new ideas into our existing design with the help of Nikki. The workmanship and carpentry work was good. There were some minor hiccups but everything was done without any delay. To be able to keep to the timeline and stay within budget while coordinating with various contractors is a feat itself. The way Nikki handle the project shows resilience, experience, knowledge, and critical thinking. We highly recommend her for the wonderful work done to our house.

Read More
S
Updated Resale Flat - Contemporary/Industrial-ish

Reviewed by Shaun・Submitted 4 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Joey Pear

Joey and Jing Long from forefront helped transform my first home and renovation (an oldish 80s era HDB flat). Significant effort was made to understand my needs in the initial phase while also considering time management. Joey had keen sensing of my aesthetic preferences and was able to give on-point design advice. Project management was smooth - I was able to be hands off and just receive progress updates remotely. Overall, there was a good balance of providing expert opinion while taking in client preferences. Ultimately, I think Forefront's key strength/advantage is a basic yet critical skill for IDs, namely, design/artistic sense - they basically made my flat look good!

Read More
M
Good job done
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Melissa・Submitted 17 Mar 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Nikki

It was a pleasant experience working with Nikki. She listened to our needs and came up with a design that is meeting our expectations. Nikki was very accommodating as we had several revisions of the design we wanted. There was also good input from her side and advice on what to do and what not to do. She is also very prompt in assisting to rectify problems during and post reno. Overall, we are satisfied with the service provided.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Forefront Interior's reviews like?

Based on 140 reviews left for Forefront Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.71. Read homeowners’ reviews of Forefront Interior.

Where is Forefront Interior's showroom?

Forefront Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Forefront Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Forefront Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Forefront Interior is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Forefront Interior popular among homeowners?

84 homeowners have recently enquired with Forefront Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Forefront Interior.

Is Forefront Interior a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Forefront Interior was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2017 to 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Forefront Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Forefront Interior (in the past year) are S$57,818 for HDB and S$40,000 for Condo.
84 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.
Why Qanvast