Glamour Concept

Glamour Concept

61 Ubi Road 1 Oxley Bizhub 1 #03-11 Singapore 408727

JG
Fernvale Road

Reviewed by JG・Submitted 7 Aug 2019・Project completed Jul 2019・Designer Shawn

Qanvast recommended like up to 8 IDs for my consideration. Some were slow in responding. Some were too arrogant. Some were too expensive. But none of them were able to help me solve my false ceiling design dilemma. Most of them just provided me with the conventional false ceiling design without providing me with an alternative option. Shawn’s brilliant idea on the design of the false ceiling convinced me that he is the one for me. He is always prompt in replying my messages and able to meet the deadline as promised. Workmanship was good too.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Glamour Concept
Glamour Concept is a Singapore interior design firm dedicated to transforming your dream home into reality. To create glamorous and striking interiors that engage the senses, Glamour Concept puts the interests of the homeowner first. The designers are able to capture the client’s lifestyle and translate that into the designs that offer practicality, comfort and cosiness.
Read More
View all 15 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.6 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2-S$ 69,500.00
5-Room1-S$ 60,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
L
Great Partner To Work With

Reviewed by Lian・Submitted 8 Mar 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Shawn

Shawn has a good balance of design and practicality, and always responsive even for after service, which he has provided without question. He listens, and is honest to share his view on your ideas as well to ensure the ideas can be executed well. All in all through the few months we were working together pre and post COVID, he exhibited patience and professionalism. He definitely has my trust for future projects.

Read More
Doreen See
Professional & Reliable

Reviewed by Doreen See・Submitted 31 Jan 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Shawn

Shawn was very professional, responsible and responsive throughout the entire process. He was also very patient and quick in dealing with issues. We are very pleased with the outcome and love our new home. Overall, a very delightful experience with Glamour Concept!

Read More
ST
highly recommended.

Reviewed by SHAUN TAN・Submitted 11 Dec 2020・Project completed Jul 2020・Designer Shawn

Had engaged Shawn as our ID for new house. he is very responsive and creative. Easy to talk with and willing to sit down and discuss everything. He is able to provide any advice to any of your needs. highly recommended!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Glamour Concept's reviews like?

Based on 17 reviews left for Glamour Concept, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.62. Read homeowners’ reviews of Glamour Concept.

Where is Glamour Concept's showroom?

Glamour Concept has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East and North-East. See all of Glamour Concept's showroom addresses.

Is Glamour Concept an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Glamour Concept is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Glamour Concept popular among homeowners?

2 homeowners have recently enquired with Glamour Concept for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Glamour Concept.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Glamour Concept?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Glamour Concept (in the past year) is S$69,500 for HDB.
2 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Glamour Concept is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms