Hall Interiors

Hall Interiors

61 Ubi Road 1 #04-15 Oxley Bizhub Singapore 408727

K
Flora Drive Carissa Park
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Kevin・Submitted 30 Mar 2015・Project completed Mar 2015

Randoll was introduced to me by a friend after seeing his renovation at his place. I met up with another one or two IDs that I worked with previously but none of them understood my concept as well as he does. Another plus point is that he has an architecture background, and he was able to advise me on permits and space planning matters. I love what he did for the entire house as he is able to maximise every single space, and the renovation is very close to the original planned design. After-sales service is great and he is very accommodative to my request. He also rightly counter propose or suggest on certain things which are not helpful. I have recommended his services to a couple of my friends.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Hall Interiors
Founded in 2012, Hall is a Design and Build company best known for breaking with old traditions and redefining all the rules. Based in Singapore, we work with a wide range of local and international clients on everything from dream homes and office spaces to hip cafes and boutique hotels. At hall, we are home to a passionate team of brilliant young talents that have earned a reputation for trend-setting designs and innovative space solutions, we love it when clients give us the freedom to stretch our imagination but we are just as excited when challenged to work with creative boundaries.
Read More
View all 18 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
ag
Our First Choice & Highly Recommended - Zoey From Halls Interior!!!

Reviewed by aifang gan・Submitted 4 Dec 2020・Project completed Mar 2020・Designer Zoey

Sharing our reno experience with our ID, Zoey who has over-delievered our dream home successfully! We came across Halls Interior randomly on Instagram and impressed with Zoey's portfolio. First impression she is a great listener, chatty and most importantly, client first mindset. Zoey is a super stylish ID with exquisite design taste and highly knowledgeable in her field too. Her recommendations from materials to furnishings always come in high quality assurance and functionality. What really warmed us is she was able to find a good balance between aesthetic and budget. Her aesthetics design does not compromise functionality & blew us off with her "dual function" design concept! What a brilliant idea for a tight space layout. Their 3D design rendering highly impressive as well as they incorporated our actual furnishings which helped us to visualise our dream home better before the actual reno work. Our 3D rendering is a true reflection of our final dream home outcome. She is able to transform and elevate our HDB home to the next level!  We are happy with the workmanship although there are some inevitable imperfections. But Zoey always try her best to resolve for us and assure us all will be good! Miscommunication and hiccups are  inevitable but she always remain solutions-driven and professional. Initially, my husband was not convinced in investing an ID. We thought we could take care the design ourselves. Luckily we didn't stick to that decision. We see the great value in investing an ID and grateful to have Zoey onboard with us!  She won our heart because of her highly passion in design which is critical when comes to hiring an ID. Definitely a life changing experience and loving our home very much! Thank you , Zoey and her great team! High recommend everyone to Zoey and Halls Interior Team!

Read More
BT
Good ID firm makes a big difference
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Boon Tat・Submitted 2 Jan 2020・Project completed Nov 2019・Designer Zoey

Choosing Hall Interiors is a choice that we did not regret. Although Zoey was the last ID that we met, she did not disappoint us when she presented her ideas to us. Her designs maximised the storage space that we required and it was unique as compared to the other ID firms. She takes in all our requirements and addressed every one of them into her designs. She also provided us her professional opinions and counter proposed a few design ideas that we never think of. Zoey is a very detailed person and she takes pride in her work. She also went with us to choose the furniture to make sure it blends well with the designs. We are pleased with the renovation works, workmanships and most importantly, it was delivered on time.

Read More
Samantha Vong
Best Ever Designer, Randoll Lee of Hall Interiors

Reviewed by Samantha Vong・Submitted 4 Jun 2019・Project completed Apr 2018・Designer Randoll Lee

I never knew how stressful it could be when coming to decide what my hubby and I wanted for our new nest. I am so grateful for Randoll who took up our project despite his busy schedule. Randoll took time to understand our needs and proposed solutions patiently and professionally. Can you imagine we said yes to his first proposal of our new home renovation plan. One thing I love about Randoll is how he honours his timeline with no compromise on his good workmanship quality and service. Our new home is beautifully done and we love our new home to bits. I would have no hesitation to recommend Randoll Lee to your house renovation.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Hall Interiors' reviews like?

Based on 9 reviews left for Hall Interiors, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.69. Read homeowners’ reviews of Hall Interiors.

Where is Hall Interiors' showroom?

Hall Interiors has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Hall Interiors' showroom addresses.

Is Hall Interiors an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Hall Interiors is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Hall Interiors popular among homeowners?

2 homeowners have recently enquired with Hall Interiors for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Hall Interiors.

2 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.
Hall Interiors is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms