Happe Design Atelier

Happe Design Atelier

37B Kreta Ayer Road S(089001)

The firm has experience in maisonette and loft units, commercial units and A&A works. The firm also handles interior styling services.
J
Creative idea and smooth renovation

Reviewed by Jane・Submitted 30 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Jacob

Me and my husband just moved in our new renovated home done by Happe Design Atelier, we never regret our choice to appointed HDA as our ID, their work are super well done especially our designer Jacob. He is such a creative person that help us fully utilized our home space, created so much storage place as per our request, the result turn out very good because our home looks so tidy now compare to the old house :) He also a very responsive person during the renovation period and always provide a good solution when work not moving as per schedule due to this Covid-19 situation. Big big thumbs up for this young and tireless man for our home design and reno, strongly recommended HDA :)

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Happe Design Atelier
Rather than having homeowners change the way they live, Happe Design Atelier wants to adapt interiors so that the spaces become the answers to homeowners’ needs. Specialising in architecture, interior/ branding consulting and property servicing respectively, friends-turned-founders Choo Yih, Kelvyn and Ean couldn’t be more different. “Our skills are varied, but complementary,” shares Choo Yih. “Compliance, aesthetics, and project management – we combined our fortes to craft better, more thoughtful spaces.”
Read More
View all 20 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB3S$45,000.00S$80,000.00
3-Room1S$45,000.00-
4-Room1-S$80,000.00
Condo1-S$50,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
V
Wonderful renovating experience

Reviewed by Vivienne・Submitted 1 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Ethan

Had been looking for designers who are able to turn my home into new nice look with more space to keep my collections of toys. My friend introduced me to him and he really made it happens. The designs are better than what i can imagine and their workmanship is nicer than what i have expected it to be. Thanks to him for making my toys to have a perfect place to display with nice lighting. You rock!

Read More
J
Great design and creative concept! Go all out to help her clients

Reviewed by Jason・Submitted 30 Jan 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Vanessa

Vanessa was professional and showed creativity through her layout ideas and designs before we finalised with most suitable one for us. During on going renovation works, she was responsive to our queries. Any rectification works we also followed up quite quickly. This was an enjoyable and fuss free renovation experience I had. Am happy to finally have my dream home!

Read More
DL
Professional and creative

Reviewed by Dennis Low・Submitted 30 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Nicholas & Ean

I had chosen Nicholas and Ean for my IDs for my 4 rm BTO amongst many ID, their design was the most creative and I trusted them with my budget to allow them to explore many options for me to choose from. They took the time to discuss and get into details to make sure every nook and cranny of my house is made to my specific likes. They were able to deliver their promises in keeping to my tight timeline and I am grateful to them for that. The overall renovation was smooth and allowed my husband and I to anticipate for our house. I would recommend Nicholas and Ean to my friends!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Happe Design Atelier's reviews like?

Based on 80 reviews left for Happe Design Atelier, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.88. Read homeowners’ reviews of Happe Design Atelier.

Where is Happe Design Atelier's showroom?

Happe Design Atelier has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Happe Design Atelier's showroom addresses.

Is Happe Design Atelier an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Happe Design Atelier is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Happe Design Atelier popular among homeowners?

23 homeowners have recently enquired with Happe Design Atelier for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Happe Design Atelier.

Is Happe Design Atelier a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Happe Design Atelier was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Happe Design Atelier?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Happe Design Atelier (in the past year) are S$68,333 for HDB and S$50,000 for Condo.
23 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.
Why Qanvast