Hashtag Interior

Hashtag Interior

320 Serangoon Road #12-02

HM
第一张好看

Reviewed by Han Mei・Submitted 31 Mar 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Christina

一不小心装成了轻奢风,是我喜欢的装修风格,简洁、时尚、精致、细腻又有高级感,而且Christina 在装修过程中和我保持良好的沟通,提供合理的建议,非常完美的一次合作,会推荐给朋友。

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Hashtag Interior
" At Hashtag Interior, We Build Homes for Life. " ​ A team of creative designers with extensive experience in building functional and aesthetically pleasing spaces for you to call home. We offer a diverse and integrated range of services that are tailored to your budgetary and functionality concerns. With us, you are assured to have your voice and participation in the decision-making process at all times.
Read More
View all 5 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB3S$90,000.00S$56,500.00
Condo2S$20,000.00S$45,000.00
1 Bedroom1-S$33,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
G
Huge Thank you to Francisco & team!!

Reviewed by Grace・Submitted 31 Mar 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Francisco

I’m feeling grateful writing this because without Francisco, this wonderfully serene home wouldn't be possible! From my first interaction with him, I was clear on his professionalism, humbleness and passion for my project. He accommodated to almost every single one of requests and yet sticking to my budget! I was impressed and amazed by his attention to detail. He was always responsive and knows exactly what I want for my concept & design. He specially met & understood all of my concerns and queries, even the outcome has exceeded my expectations! Would personally like to compliment Francisco for the dedication to his work and the seamless coordination. The whole project was on schedule with no compromise to quality and workmanship, really important specially during this pandemic. Huge Thank you to Francisco & team for creating such a commodious home and for giving my home the cozy feeling I always yearned for

Read More
HM
第一张好看

Reviewed by Han Mei・Submitted 31 Mar 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Christina

一不小心装成了轻奢风,是我喜欢的装修风格,简洁、时尚、精致、细腻又有高级感,而且Christina 在装修过程中和我保持良好的沟通,提供合理的建议,非常完美的一次合作,会推荐给朋友。

Read More
ML
Recommended

Reviewed by Mabel Loo・Submitted 31 Mar 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Christina

I have had experiences with probably 3-4 Interior design projects, commercial and residential. Christina is by far one of the most professional ID that i have worked with. Design planning wise, she has provided me with different innovative ideas that is within my budget, without compromising on quality. Project Management - i never had to worry to be on-site, as she is more detailed and particular than myself. She also coordinated with my own preferred contractors working on different aspects of the renovation. Service and personality, she goes all out to assist me with my purchases that suits my preferences, providing tastefully well thought advice. After service - she makes sure that the my issues are looked into, repaired or replaced. I have (on multiple accounts) and would recommend Christina to all my friends or contacts who are looking for a trustworthy interior designer to work on their beloved homes.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Hashtag Interior's reviews like?

Based on 5 reviews left for Hashtag Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of Hashtag Interior.

Where is Hashtag Interior's showroom?

Hashtag Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North-East. See all of Hashtag Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Hashtag Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Hashtag Interior is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Hashtag Interior popular among homeowners?

4 homeowners have recently enquired with Hashtag Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Hashtag Interior.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Hashtag Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Hashtag Interior (in the past year) are S$67,667 for HDB and S$32,500 for Condo.
4 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast