Haydn Studio

Haydn Studio

741A Geylang Rd Singapore 389651

Kelvin Hu Huixiong
My Favourite ID

Reviewed by Kelvin Hu Huixiong・Submitted 2 Apr 2020・Project completed Mar 2020・Designer Haydn Pung

Haydn is friendly and the most non-pushy ID i have came across. We can click well and had pleasant time during the whole process (which I referred a few friends who mentioned they like his personality). Most importantly, as renovation is a tedious procedure, minor issue arises but Haydn was really tip-top in handling rectification.Very patient with our requests and reassuring. Highly recommended to all my friends!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Haydn Studio
Today, as an interior design firm, we believe we have a responsibility to inform our work with integrity. That means respecting the environment in every sense of the word: using craftsmen whose work is true to their art forms, working with sustainable materials and choosing products that are honestly produced and made. Our creative process begins by listening to our clients then contemplating how design can make their lives more beautiful.
Read More
View all 6 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB3S$ 50,000.00S$ 80,000.00
5-Room2S$ 50,000.00S$ 80,000.00
Condo3-S$ 182,000.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$ 26,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Andy Loh
Muji style home reno

Reviewed by Andy Loh・Submitted 24 Oct 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Taz

Taz is very responsive to follow up on the job which is great. It would be better if he's able to assist to check more thoroughly on the work, rather than me having to check and update. Good that he acts on the feedback provided and work on it.

Read More
SL
Productive Interior Designer

Reviewed by SNG LI shuen・Submitted 23 Oct 2020・Project completed Mar 2020・Designer Taz

Taz is a very productive Interior Designer! We ( with Taz's professional guidance) chose everything, from the tabletop, floor tiles, faucet, lights, etc. We are very happy with the choices and it was absolutely worth having Taz's input. He even took the time off and accompanied us to find our amenities. Many thanks for the hard work!

Read More
Vincent Chern
Kerrisdale 2 Bedroom

Reviewed by Vincent Chern・Submitted 23 Oct 2020・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Taz

Taz was as very patient with our demands in realising our Dream Home. He took the effort to research the best for our homes. For instance, install the Led lighting on the false Celing itself instead of the old sch cove light a movable ladder to our built-in library.. Our renovation was fast and steady fast, and of very good quality. Taz ensured that the workmanship was according to the designs we dream for and advise us to ensure the practicality of the designs we ask for. All in all, super satisfied with our home.”

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Haydn Studio's reviews like?

Based on 7 reviews left for Haydn Studio, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.86. Read homeowners’ reviews of Haydn Studio.

Where is Haydn Studio's showroom?

Haydn Studio has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East and Central. See all of Haydn Studio's showroom addresses.

Is Haydn Studio an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Haydn Studio is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Haydn Studio popular among homeowners?

2 homeowners have recently enquired with Haydn Studio for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Haydn Studio.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Haydn Studio?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Haydn Studio (in the past year) are S$65,000 for HDB and S$182,000 for Condo.
2 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast