Home Access Interior

Home Access Interior

39 Woodlands Close #02-65 Mega@Woodlands Singapore 737856

megan kong
Fantastic Experience

Reviewed by megan kong・Submitted 11 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer June Heng

It has been an amazing 8 week journey of transforming an old and dated house into a comfy and cosy abode we now call home! Right from the get go June could clearly understand what I had in mind for the space and balanced out feasibility, space planning, quality and budget for the renovation. There were extensive works required and June and his team had an extremely tight timeline before my move in, it was no mean feat but he managed it so well. I had no worries throughout the entire process as he promptly updated the progress and expected schedule of works ahead. The experience has been amazing with not only himself but his entire team of carpenters, electricians, general works etc... Professional, responsive, meticulous and a keen eye for detail is how I will sum up my experience with June. Definitely thumbs up and thank you to Qanvast for making this happen!

project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
View all 8 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2S$25,500.00-
4-Room2S$25,500.00-
Condo1S$20,000.00-
3 Bedrooms1S$20,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
megan kong
Fantastic Experience

Reviewed by megan kong・Submitted 11 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer June Heng

It has been an amazing 8 week journey of transforming an old and dated house into a comfy and cosy abode we now call home! Right from the get go June could clearly understand what I had in mind for the space and balanced out feasibility, space planning, quality and budget for the renovation. There were extensive works required and June and his team had an extremely tight timeline before my move in, it was no mean feat but he managed it so well. I had no worries throughout the entire process as he promptly updated the progress and expected schedule of works ahead. The experience has been amazing with not only himself but his entire team of carpenters, electricians, general works etc... Professional, responsive, meticulous and a keen eye for detail is how I will sum up my experience with June. Definitely thumbs up and thank you to Qanvast for making this happen!

Read More
Scott Sam
Flexible and Attentive ID
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Scott Sam・Submitted 11 Aug 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Jia Ming

Home Access Interior ID Jia Ming is an attentive ID and highly flexible. He has always update any changes promptly. Despite facing numerous challenges due to Covid including M'sia lockdown and S'po re Circuit Breaker, Jia Ming has conducted himself as a professional and is flexible enough to cope and push through the renovations. He has accommodated many changes and requests by us. The quality of work is of high quality and he has creative designs and ideas. Overall we are pleased with his company and himself. Home Access Interior should look into getting more contractors and looking to provide more innovative ideas (e.g. Smart Home, latest technology). Furthermore, they should look at workload of 1 ID to assist them to better focus on the projects they have on hand. Summary Rating (1 - Bad, 10 - Excellent) 1. Flexibility - 8 2. Communication - 7 3. Quality of work - 8 4. Creativity - 7 5. Solutions - 8 6. Professional - 9 7. Price - 8

Read More
A
Our Reno journey with Home Access

Reviewed by Adrian・Submitted 16 Jul 2019・Project completed Dec 2018・Designer June

I would like to thank Home Access interior for a pleasant working relationship. We engaged June as our primary ID for our home and from the start he was committed in seeing through to completion our renovation works to be within budget and on schedule. Throughout the project, June and his team had been accommodative, responsive and responsible; qualities we were fortunate to have found in an ID. The quality and workmanship were commendable and on a professional level, June provided his valuable inputs and directed resources to make sure that the job gets done right; even after completion. Am very happy to have chosen them as our ID. Thank you team June and Kenny!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Home Access Interior's reviews like?

Based on 7 reviews left for Home Access Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.79. Read homeowners’ reviews of Home Access Interior.

Where is Home Access Interior's showroom?

Home Access Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Home Access Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Home Access Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Home Access Interior is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Home Access Interior popular among homeowners?

2 homeowners have recently enquired with Home Access Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Home Access Interior.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Home Access Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Home Access Interior (in the past year) are S$25,500 for HDB and S$20,000 for Condo.
2 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast