Home Philosophy

Home Philosophy

This firm’s portfolio is not available on Qanvast.
TB
The Vision Board is Everything
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Tara B・Submitted 10 Oct 2018・Project completed Mar 2018・Designer Rashi

I decided to engage Rashi due to the personal connection that we had. As I moved from New York to Singapore, it was quite stressful to look for an Interior Designer as I didn't know where to start to find a suitable designer that meets my requirements and also being in a new country hence a different environment. We happened to come across Rashi's works and made an appointment for her to come over to discuss further. Rashi showed more of her designs and portfolio. We loved the aesthetic, feel of it. The experience was amazing! Rashi was able to translate what we were going for and gave the vibes that were needed. Rashi impressed us with her vision board which showed her attention to details, very phenomenal! Overall Rashi was quite the professional. She was upfront about the costs and transparent. She is a good listener and took our feedback and managed to accommodate with the minor changes that were made. Rashi did a great job.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
BD
Wonderful experience!

Reviewed by Ben Davies・Submitted 18 Nov 2019・Project completed Feb 2019・Designer Rashi Tulshyan

We found Rashi online and she was super friendly, customer focused and quality driven from the start. After listening to what we needed and the timeframe she worked within our Budget (not always the case having completed similar projects in Europe!). She listened to us then moved very quickly with a solution. She was practical and understood our design style. It never felt slow as a project and at the same time there wasn’t any pressure to make a decision if we needed more time or disagreed with her ideas. Rashi is a great communicator and always happy to switch things if they weren’t quite right. Working with Rashi took the stress away from the whole process! It was a unique situation as we were unable to be in Singapore before we moved in so everything was done over the phone and on Watsap. We had time pressure and had to trust Rashi. She did not let us down! Ultimately Rashi has a great eye for design and we would thoroughly recommend her and the Home Philosophy team.

Read More
SR
Home Renovations
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Saurabh Rastogi・Submitted 16 Jun 2019・Project completed May 2019・Designer Rashi Tulshyan

Rashi is a dynamic Designer with a good team. She was able to understand our needs of renovation and deliver with attention to details. She was clear in her communication and cost conscious to our budget with no surprises. Also we had a time crunch which only she was able to commit to and delivered without any compromise to quality . The journey speaks of her professionalism and insight of her work.

Read More
Amanda Lee
Efficient & Trusting ID
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Amanda Lee・Submitted 31 Mar 2019・Project completed Jan 2019・Designer Rashi

My Husband and I got lucky chancing upon Home Philosophy. Rashi and her assistant, Shirley, has been made our little nest, a place we are proud to call our home. During our first meeting, We were already convinced she knew what we were going for. She is a great listener, and pays attention to every little detail, from floral decors, to picking furnitures to practicality ideas. They were so meticulous in every aspect, and most of all, trusting and efficient that we didn’t need to worry about deliveries or how the pieces would come together as she has good taste. To me, finding an ID is the most important part of building a home. Having a beautiful blank space isn’t the same without having someone maximising the spaces & bringing out the best in the little corners. Our experience with HP was not only pleasant but also such a seamless one. The service was TOP-notched and everything came together even though we had a short timeline. Many friends who have visited our home has commented on how beautiful everything is and as much as we would love to take credit for it, Rashi and her team deserves it all. Their work speaks for itself and I have no doubt i’ll engage Home philosophy once again if I have a new Home.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review