Home Philosophy

Home Philosophy

This firm’s portfolio is not available on Qanvast.
m
5 Stars
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by m・Submitted 13 Oct 2018・Project completed May 2018・Designer Rashi

I found Home Philosophy thru their Instagram and fell in love with their design concepts (@homephilosophysg). We had a great experience with Rashi. From the day we reached out to her, she was very responsive and really “got” our design aesthetic. We had given her a brief to give us affordable design ideas to make our place look chic, warm and inviting. She was really able to bring our home to life and helped us choose really great looking pieces. She helped us visualise our ideas, took our inputs and translated them into a beautiful design concepts. We also got her to construct a high quality custom designed wardrobe, and she delivered a really good piece with minimal technical inputs. The best part about her is that she did not impose her ideas, took our inputs, and kept to the Budget while making the design process completely stress free and enjoyable. We would highly recommend Rashi and Home Philosophy

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
BD
Wonderful experience!

Reviewed by Ben Davies・Submitted 18 Nov 2019・Project completed Feb 2019・Designer Rashi Tulshyan

We found Rashi online and she was super friendly, customer focused and quality driven from the start. After listening to what we needed and the timeframe she worked within our Budget (not always the case having completed similar projects in Europe!). She listened to us then moved very quickly with a solution. She was practical and understood our design style. It never felt slow as a project and at the same time there wasn’t any pressure to make a decision if we needed more time or disagreed with her ideas. Rashi is a great communicator and always happy to switch things if they weren’t quite right. Working with Rashi took the stress away from the whole process! It was a unique situation as we were unable to be in Singapore before we moved in so everything was done over the phone and on Watsap. We had time pressure and had to trust Rashi. She did not let us down! Ultimately Rashi has a great eye for design and we would thoroughly recommend her and the Home Philosophy team.

Read More
SR
Home Renovations
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Saurabh Rastogi・Submitted 16 Jun 2019・Project completed May 2019・Designer Rashi Tulshyan

Rashi is a dynamic Designer with a good team. She was able to understand our needs of renovation and deliver with attention to details. She was clear in her communication and cost conscious to our budget with no surprises. Also we had a time crunch which only she was able to commit to and delivered without any compromise to quality . The journey speaks of her professionalism and insight of her work.

Read More
Amanda Lee
Efficient & Trusting ID
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Amanda Lee・Submitted 31 Mar 2019・Project completed Jan 2019・Designer Rashi

My Husband and I got lucky chancing upon Home Philosophy. Rashi and her assistant, Shirley, has been made our little nest, a place we are proud to call our home. During our first meeting, We were already convinced she knew what we were going for. She is a great listener, and pays attention to every little detail, from floral decors, to picking furnitures to practicality ideas. They were so meticulous in every aspect, and most of all, trusting and efficient that we didn’t need to worry about deliveries or how the pieces would come together as she has good taste. To me, finding an ID is the most important part of building a home. Having a beautiful blank space isn’t the same without having someone maximising the spaces & bringing out the best in the little corners. Our experience with HP was not only pleasant but also such a seamless one. The service was TOP-notched and everything came together even though we had a short timeline. Many friends who have visited our home has commented on how beautiful everything is and as much as we would love to take credit for it, Rashi and her team deserves it all. Their work speaks for itself and I have no doubt i’ll engage Home philosophy once again if I have a new Home.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review