i-Chapter

i-Chapter

31 Tessensohn Road, Singapore 217655

II
A very satisfied customer

Reviewed by Ibnu Ismail・Submitted 24 Mar 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Jerry

Meet up with Jerry and Leslynn and the rest fall in place. Very professional and accommodating. Listens to our every need and gave good advices. The end product? A very satisfied customer. look even better than what we have imagined it to be. Very much recommended. Thank you Jerry for all the hard work.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About i-Chapter
i-chapter is backed by a team of lively, dynamic and driven interior designers whom pride themselves on delivering unique individual designs to its ever-growing clientele. We dish out honesty and truthfulness when communicating with our clients and ensure that client expectations are constantly met and surpass for every project. That said, with the principal for having an eye for perfection, we will work closely with our clients so as to tune in their specific needs and likings, creating design that reflects the character and personality of each owner.
Read More
View all 64 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB6S$40,000.00S$59,000.00
3-Room1-S$32,000.00
4-Room1S$40,000.00-
Condo1-S$100,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
SL
Great job

Reviewed by Sheenhunt Lee・Submitted 24 Mar 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Rey

It’s great working with Rey from I-Chapter. His ideas matched with what I have in mind. He is bold in proposing design n color tone for my place. My living room comes with a blue panel wall that brings out the concept I wanted. The glass panels separating the rooms give me the luxury of sunlights shining in and acts as a great design for the backdrop for the tv console. Master bedroom is link with a big walk-in wardrobe yet still separated by a tinted sliding glass door which gives privacy when needed

Read More
LJ
Thanks for the great work!

Reviewed by Lee Jin Han・Submitted 24 Mar 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Rey and Sze Kay

Would like to commend Rey and Sze Kay for job well done. Sze Kay was the first to respond to request for quotation within a day or two of asking, and subsequently set up meetings for discussions. It did not take long for the team to come back with the proposed design and quotation. The project was largely on schedule, and there was constant communications throughout. Kudos to the team, we were able to move in right before circuit breaker, barring some minor works that were not completed. Once govt allowed resumption of work, the team was committed to completing the remaining works. Thanks for the great work!

Read More
NH
Keep up the good work

Reviewed by Norlizah Harun・Submitted 24 Mar 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Jerry

We would like to extend our gratitude to our interior designer, Jerry (I-Chapter) for guiding us on our renovation journey since the start of Covid-19 till our renovation completed. Jerry listened to our ideas and improvised the design, with good results. He have been diligently following up on the materials delivery accurately and oversee the renovation works together with the contractors. We appreciate Jerry for providing the latest update after each work done . Our renovation completed within the time frame with Jerry's follow-through. Thanks Jerry for everything and ensured our renovation went smoothly. We would recommend Jerry and I-Chapter to other people. Keep up the good works 👌

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are i-Chapter's reviews like?

Based on 48 reviews left for i-Chapter, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.78. Read homeowners’ reviews of i-Chapter.

Where is i-Chapter's showroom?

i-Chapter has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of i-Chapter's showroom addresses.

Is i-Chapter an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

i-Chapter is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is i-Chapter popular among homeowners?

26 homeowners have recently enquired with i-Chapter for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with i-Chapter.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by i-Chapter?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by i-Chapter (in the past year) are S$55,833 for HDB and S$100,000 for Condo.
26 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast