IB Interior

IB Interior

117 Owen Road Singapore 218923

fl
Highly recommend for ib interior pte ltd

Reviewed by felicia lum・Submitted 8 Mar 2020・Project completed Mar 2019・Designer Lydia Kong

An unforgettable renovation experience with Lydia from ib interior pte ltd which she has strong mind who made the whole renovation progress run smooth and professional. She is very creative, innovative and energetic person that giving us a masterpiece design that is definately out of my imaginations. Finally we can stay into our dream home and highly recommend Lydia to everyone! Once again, thank you Lydia ;)

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About IB Interior
Founded in 2009, IB Interior Pte Ltd is the brainchild of Elton, Lydia and Jords. The story is that the trio was at a crossroads with a decision to make, as they wanted to take home styling to the next level. After discussing and exploring their options, the trio started a company that offers a different creative direction, exquisite designs and an impeccable workflow to eradicate human error as far as possible.
Read More
View all 10 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4S$ 53,000.00S$ 55,000.00
4-Room2S$ 65,000.00S$ 50,000.00
5-Room1S$ 41,000.00-
Condo2S$ 57,500.00-
3 Bedrooms1S$ 50,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
DL
Reno of resale Executive Maisonette

Reviewed by Dylan Lee・Submitted 10 May 2020・Project completed Mar 2019・Designer Jord's Kee

My wife and I had contacted 8 interior company during before deciding on using IB Interior. This decision came after balancing cost, project duration and design. My wife and I wanted something simple and comfortable, we also had concepts in mind about what we roughly wanted. Jord was about to provide design that reflects better to what we tell him. Most of the other companies was not able to do so. They either over design or proposed their BETTER DESIGN. With his experience, Jord also advises and keep me in check with what I wanted. Due to my own job, I am usually only available around 9pm and Jord will accommodated my busy schedule thru out the reno period. He will update daily on progress and answer to my questions quickly even late at night. Defects follow up was also quick and professional. Piece of advise is that regardless of your contractor, you must be diligent in inspecting of quality and defects. Sorry that the photos had a lot of stuff but this review was done after my family had already moved in.

Read More
CC
Always trustable

Reviewed by Chen Chen・Submitted 28 Mar 2020・Project completed Aug 2019・Designer Jords

I have worked with Jords several times in the last decade and more, for both my home and office. He is always very reliable, and gives honest pricing. He knows his workers well and can tell they really respect him and do their work properly for him.

Read More
KL
Professional and Hands-on Person, Elton
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Kai Li・Submitted 27 Mar 2020・Project completed Nov 2018・Designer Elton

I’d like to give my sincere thanks to Elton for accommodating to all my needs and always available whenever I need professional advice for a first time homeowner. I am always not around in Singapore because of my job commitments but Elton is always prompt in replying my enquires. I appreciate the fact that he will take pictures and update me the progress of the renovation whenever I am not in Singapore. He will go out of the way to assist whenever he can which I personally feel he is a very hands-on person. As and when I have my ideas to input, he will also try and see what he can do. On top of that, he always give practical recommendations in which I felt it’s very genuine. I am very glad and blessed that my home was handled by Elton from IB interior and I will not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and relatives! Once again, thank you Elton! 😀👍🏼👍🏼

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are IB Interior's reviews like?

Based on 12 reviews left for IB Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.94. Read homeowners’ reviews of IB Interior.

Where is IB Interior's showroom?

IB Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of IB Interior's showroom addresses.

Is IB Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

IB Interior is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is IB Interior popular among homeowners?

2 homeowners have recently enquired with IB Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with IB Interior.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by IB Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by IB Interior (in the past year) are S$54,000 for HDB and S$57,500 for Condo.
2 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast