INCLOVER DESIGN

INCLOVER DESIGN

767 Upper Serangoon Road #02-03 Spazio@Kovan Singapore 534635

JW
Woodlands Rise
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jun Wen・Submitted 29 Aug 2017・Project completed Aug 2017

I got to know our ID from a recommendation from friends who previously engaged them as their Interior Designer. My wife and I decided to engage them due to their great ideas. We searched through their Facebook page, looking through previous projects and works; before deciding to engage them as our Interior Designers for our new home. Jessica & Kacey is good, easy to communicate and understand design well. They gave us various suggestions. With their expertise, there was no delay, just hiccups on the colours which were not matched to our preference. They made changes to our satisfaction. Therefore we gave 'U & Me' a rating of 4.9 Stars. Though there is still room for improvement, Jessica & Kacey did not disappoint. Currently, our renovation in Woodland Rise is 90% completed. Completed in: September 2017 Cost of renovation: $33,000

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About INCLOVER DESIGN
Formerly known as U & Me Interior, we have rebranded ourselves to INCLOVER DESIGN. With the burning passion for luxurious and unique designs, we constantly challenge the norm to strive for design originality that is of the highest quality and workmanship that will withstand the test of time. You’ll always feel at ease while renovating with us. The firm’s philosophy is to create homes that are uniquely mesmerising and that homeowners will love for years to come. We are a firm that constantly pushes boundaries and traditions. With our extensive portfolio, you are bound to fall in love with them.
Read More
View all 17 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2S$ 41,000.00S$ 49,000.00
5-Room1S$ 41,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
MJ
New BTO at Alkaff
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Mingxue Jing・Submitted 23 Feb 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Kacey and Jessica

It was a really good experience working with Kacey and Jessica from Inclover design. They are very professional and patient. They are very open to negotiation and cater to client’s needs as much as possible within any constraint. Despite the setback from the temporary stop due to COVID-19, they were able to get back on track very fast and completed the remaining work to our satisfaction. They also respond to enquiries timely and able to come up with a solution when situation arises. We like our house’s finished product with works from Inclover Design.

Read More
Meiying Chen
Trustworthy and excellent service
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Meiying Chen・Submitted 28 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Kacey & Jessica

I am extremely impressed with the design and outcome of my new house. Thank you Kacey and Jessica for the wonderful work and service rendered to us Kacey and Jessica are very involved throughout the whole process. From Design to renovation. Our concept and requirements for the house were incorporated into the design of the house with an additional touch of boldness and practicality by the designers. I absolutely love the timeless design of my living room's display cabinet which is easy to maintain. The kitchen counter was spacious with abundant storage space and the master bedroom design emit a cosy feeling. The renovation process was smooth and on schedule. Through out the process Kacey and Jessica were there when needed, helping us to settle and answer any queries raised by us. Due to their hassle free renovation process, I am able have more time to prepare for my wedding. I will highly recommend Kacey and Jessica to my friends and family to engage them as their Interior designer!

Read More
Lin Hui
Sincere & Trustworthy
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Lin Hui・Submitted 11 Dec 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Kacey & Jessica

We love our new house! Really thankful for the design and work which Kacey and Jessica has done for us. Throughout the journey, Kacey and Jessica were very patient and sincere in listening to our concept of our house while proposing options that complement to what we have in mind. It was a very comfortable experience bouncing suggestions and weighing options with them. They also made the renovation process very hustle free for both of us. Although a few issues cropped up, they were prompt in rectifying them and updating us with the progress and results. We are very happy to have engaged Inclover Design as our interior designer and we believe that they can help you create your dream house too.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are INCLOVER DESIGN's reviews like?

Based on 28 reviews left for INCLOVER DESIGN, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.71. Read homeowners’ reviews of INCLOVER DESIGN.

Where is INCLOVER DESIGN's showroom?

INCLOVER DESIGN has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East and North-East. See all of INCLOVER DESIGN's showroom addresses.

Is INCLOVER DESIGN an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, INCLOVER DESIGN is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is INCLOVER DESIGN popular among homeowners?

4 homeowners have recently enquired with INCLOVER DESIGN for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with INCLOVER DESIGN.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by INCLOVER DESIGN?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by INCLOVER DESIGN (in the past year) is S$45,000 for HDB.
4 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast