Inclover Design

Inclover Design

767 Upper Serangoon Road #02-03, Spazio@Kovan, Singapore 534635

N
Bukit Batok
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Nelson・Submitted 7 Mar 2017・ Project completed Mar 2017

Several of my colleagues have used U & Me for their renovation prior to mine, as my colleague's sister is 1 of U & Me's partners. I have compared them with several other interior designers, among them, U & me's pricing was the most reasonable and their feedback seemed the most positive. I felt the most comfortable communicating with them on my proposal. I am very impressed by their post-project follow up, they will come down personally to look at the house even 1-2 months after completion, just to note down on defects and make sure they are cleared. There were bound to be hiccups faced during my renovation since this is a old resale flat, therefore I think they will improve and get even better eventually after they again more experience in renovating different kind of property types. Completed in: September 2016 Cost of renovation: $85,000

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Inclover Design
Formerly known as U & Me Interior, we have rebranded ourselves to Inclover Design. With the burning passion for luxurious and unique designs, we constantly challenge the norm to strive for design originality that is of the highest quality and workmanship that will withstand the test of time. You’ll always feel at ease while renovating with us. The firm’s philosophy is to create homes that are uniquely mesmerising and that homeowners will love for years to come. We are a firm that constantly pushes boundaries and traditions. With our extensive portfolio, you are bound to fall in love with them.
Read More
View all 18 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.6 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB1-S$78,000.00
3-Room1-S$78,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
SZ
Great experience with inclover
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Shane Zhou・Submitted 30 Apr 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Kacey and Jessica

It was a great experience with inclover, Jessica and Kacey were very helpful during the planning and renovation process, as this is our first home, there were many things that we were unsure of, and they provided us with practical and feasible solutions while keeping in mind on our budget. Additionally, they are also very prompt in answering and guiding any part of the renovation which we are unsure of. A good recommendation from Qanvast!

Read More
J
Awesome Experience
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jessy・Submitted 29 Nov 2021・ Project completed Sep 2021・Designer Kacey and Jessica

Me and my husband are really happy and grateful for the help from Kacey and Jessica to plan and renovate our new BTO flat at Punggol. The experience was awesome and everything went very smooth and our house were done within 2 months. Really glad that we engaged Kacey and Jessica. They work well with our budget and give great advice too. A big thank you to them and I highly recommend them. Incover Design located at Upper Serangoon Road.

Read More
George
Renovations of home
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by George・Submitted 4 Sep 2021・ Project completed Aug 2021・Designer Jessica and Kacey

Great sense of sincerity n professionalism in services n expertise Realistic and reliable in recommendations and workmanship Excellent rapport n relationship: when we had to make quite substantial changes due to last min updates, was caring and willing to negotiate for win win for all parties wrt budget and time Accedes and accommodates to short notice requests without shortchanging nor compromising stds Trustworthy and timely. Laid out all the cards from the outset, were personal, pleasant and professional in conducting open discussions to meet our needs and requests. It was a really GREAT experience as I had a sense of well-being throughout knowing that they were both genuine n sincere in their dealings. Would definitely recommend n go back to them for future projects

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (34)
SZ
Great experience with inclover
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Shane Zhou・Submitted 30 Apr 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Kacey and Jessica

It was a great experience with inclover, Jessica and Kacey were very helpful during the planning and renovation process, as this is our first home, there were many things that we were unsure of, and they provided us with practical and feasible solutions while keeping in mind on our budget. Additionally, they are also very prompt in answering and guiding any part of the renovation which we are unsure of. A good recommendation from Qanvast!

Read More
J
Awesome Experience
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jessy・Submitted 29 Nov 2021・ Project completed Sep 2021・Designer Kacey and Jessica

Me and my husband are really happy and grateful for the help from Kacey and Jessica to plan and renovate our new BTO flat at Punggol. The experience was awesome and everything went very smooth and our house were done within 2 months. Really glad that we engaged Kacey and Jessica. They work well with our budget and give great advice too. A big thank you to them and I highly recommend them. Incover Design located at Upper Serangoon Road.

Read More
George
Renovations of home
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by George・Submitted 4 Sep 2021・ Project completed Aug 2021・Designer Jessica and Kacey

Great sense of sincerity n professionalism in services n expertise Realistic and reliable in recommendations and workmanship Excellent rapport n relationship: when we had to make quite substantial changes due to last min updates, was caring and willing to negotiate for win win for all parties wrt budget and time Accedes and accommodates to short notice requests without shortchanging nor compromising stds Trustworthy and timely. Laid out all the cards from the outset, were personal, pleasant and professional in conducting open discussions to meet our needs and requests. It was a really GREAT experience as I had a sense of well-being throughout knowing that they were both genuine n sincere in their dealings. Would definitely recommend n go back to them for future projects

Read More
SZ
Great experience with inclover
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Shane Zhou・Submitted 30 Apr 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Kacey and Jessica

It was a great experience with inclover, Jessica and Kacey were very helpful during the planning and renovation process, as this is our first home, there were many things that we were unsure of, and they provided us with practical and feasible solutions while keeping in mind on our budget. Additionally, they are also very prompt in answering and guiding any part of the renovation which we are unsure of. A good recommendation from Qanvast!

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Inclover Design's reviews like?

Based on 34 reviews left for Inclover Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.69. Read homeowners’ reviews of Inclover Design.

Where is Inclover Design's showroom?

Inclover Design has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Inclover Design's showroom address.

Is Inclover Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Inclover Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Inclover Design popular among homeowners?

1 homeowners have recently enquired with Inclover Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Inclover Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Inclover Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Inclover Design (in the past year) is S$78,000 for HDB.
1 person enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.