Ingenious Design Solutions

Ingenious Design Solutions

47 Kallang Pudding Road #05-01 The Crescent @ Kallang Singapore, Singapore 349318

HC
Very happy!

Reviewed by Helen Cheong・Submitted 29 Jan 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Andrew

Andrew is very committed to the job undertaken by him. Being a very experienced and hands-on ID, he is able to provide professional advice based on our personal needs and preferences. He listens to and understands our priorities well with his heart. We are very satisfied with the look and every single detail in our new home, created by Andrew. Would like to thank Andrew for the hard work delivered as promised within the shortest time possible. We knew that this would not be possible without much commitment, responsibility and professionalism.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Ingenious Design Solutions
Our mission is to provide professional genuine advices and designs for our clients who intend to have a make-over of the premises towards theirs desires. We pledged our assurance on the workmanship; and deliver our reliable services after sales to our valuable clients.
Read More
View all 7 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
Condo2--
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
R
Professional and helpful

Reviewed by Roe・Submitted 4 Apr 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Andrew Loh

My renovation could not start due to the Circuit Breaker and it was delayed for almost three months. Once works were allowed to resume, Andrew tried his best to complete the main parts in 5 to 6 weeks so that I could at least shift in and stop incurring rent. It was very challenging to have reno ongoing with my family already moved in, and we also had to deal with the shortage of workers and supplies. But Andrew handled these issues professionally and kept me updated. When I pointed out certain flaws or gave feedback, he was receptive and would try his best to rectify. My initial paintwork was badly done, Andrew was resourceful enough to find another team of painters and they did a good job. Four months after project handover, I decided to redo my front yard - hacking the old wooden flooring and laying new tiles - and I decided to engage Andrew again. His quote was cheaper, and it included the repainting of the walls. The job was done in 4 days, good quality and very efficient. Andrew has been very helpful. Even up till today, when I need help to rectify some flaws that I just spotted, he would come and help me. Overall, it’s been a good renovation experience with Andrew.

Read More
BJ
Thank you Ingenious Design Solutions LLP!

Reviewed by Belle Jia Hui・Submitted 18 Mar 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Andrew

Ingenious Design Solutions LLP carried out the renovation works for our home within an impressive small time frame of less than 2 months shortly after the Circuit Breaker period in Singapore. Designer Andrew Loh expertise in this field provided us with professional advices after listening and understanding to our needs and requirement to suit our lifestyle. This sped up the progression of work done in the right manner and steps taken. Andrew is also a very friendly and trustworthy person who follows up regularly even after completion to make sure everything is well maintained. We are very contented with his service. Thank you Ingenious Design Solutions LLP!

Read More
I
Exceed all of our expectations🙂🙂🙂

Reviewed by Izzam・Submitted 18 Mar 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Jeddie

As first-time house owners, we were not spared the horrifying stories shared by others on their home renovation experience. We embark on a journey to source out for an ID. We had close to 20 ID companies that approach us based on the inquiry that we sent out. The main consideration was not only the budget, but the key for us was to find someone that would understand our vision and concept of our plans and have the ability to integrate these plans with their professional expertise and resources. Jeddie was the very first ID we met over a casual cup of coffee and, he was the final one that came back to us after two weeks. He came bearing not only a favourable budget but also with a complimentary proposed 3D artwork design of our home to be. We were immediately smitten with what our eyes lay upon. Jeddie listen carefully and understood what we were trying to accomplish while being professional and genuine. He was sensitive to our needs and was able to translate our ideas and budget into a realistic plan. We also realize that having an ID that we could trust and depend on was key to the overall success of our home renovation. Jeddie has excellent taste and resources. HE is patience and guiding us at every step towards the suitable directions that provided beautiful solutions to our needs and budget. When issues and questions come up, he is very accessible and addresses them quickly and effectively. We had a sudden expected issue, we are sure Jeddie will be smiling when he recalls the incident 🤗. He managed the situation calmly and skillfully and was prompt to provide the required assistance. He is always checking with you to make sure you are happy and satisfied with the progress and the product as well as staying within budget. Overall, we are extremely pleased with the service and expertise provided by Jeddie. We would recommend Jeddie without the slightest hesitation! The bare house was transformed into a cosy and comfortable space for us. We look forward to going home at the end of a long day😊 The craftsmanship along with Jeddie’s choice of design, materials, and color schemes are outstanding. Family and close friends, who visited us, will immediately ask who is your ID? We showed them the proposed 3D artwork design and the response we receive; wow, your ID truly delivered what he has designed! Thank you Jeddie and Ingenious Design Solution LLP for helping us to realize our aspirations and exceed all of our expectations🙂🙂🙂 Izzam & N. Khan

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Ingenious Design Solutions' reviews like?

Based on 9 reviews left for Ingenious Design Solutions, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.92. Read homeowners’ reviews of Ingenious Design Solutions.

Where is Ingenious Design Solutions' showroom?

Ingenious Design Solutions has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North-East and East. See all of Ingenious Design Solutions' showroom addresses.

Is Ingenious Design Solutions an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Ingenious Design Solutions is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Ingenious Design Solutions popular among homeowners?

5 homeowners have recently enquired with Ingenious Design Solutions for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Ingenious Design Solutions.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Ingenious Design Solutions?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Ingenious Design Solutions (in the past year) is S$0 for Condo.
5 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast