Inizio Atelier

Inizio Atelier

65 Ubi Road 1, #02-72, Oxley Bizhub, Singapore 408729

Clement Low
Exceptional interior designer at work

Reviewed by Clement Low・Submitted 17 Jun 2019・Project completed Jul 2017・Designer Low Chun Peng

Chun Peng was the ID I had engaged for my renovation of my 4-room 37-year-old resale HDB flat at Telok Blangah. He exceeded all expectations. He was responsible, responsive and resourceful. From the outset, he was clear and detailed in his ID plans for my flat. Throughout the design phase and when the actual renovation took place, he was easily contactable and kept me in the loop for all decisions, big or small. It was no easy feat to please me as my wife and I can be extremely nit picky and exacting in our standards. Furthermore, given the vintage of the flat, there were many structural and inherent problems to fix. However, Chun Peng was able to innovate and resolve these problems and provided us with solutions to choose from. It can be hard to decide which ID and/or company to choose from; but I certainly did not regret my choice and I hope you can choose Chun Peng with confidence as well.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Inizio Atelier
Inizio Atelier is an integrated boutique interior design firm that offers suites of solutions from design planning to project management. Established in 2018, we embody the term inizio. We understand the excitement of new home and business owners, and this understanding shows in the quality of our customers’ service. We aim to be with you every step of the way for our goal is to create liveable and functional spaces for our clients.
Read More
View all 16 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Accreditation

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$ 32,000.00S$ 47,250.00
4-Room4S$ 32,000.00S$ 41,333.33
5-Room1-S$ 65,000.00
Condo3S$ 27,000.00S$ 55,500.00
2 Bedrooms2S$ 27,000.00S$ 60,000.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$ 51,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
QiaoYan Lim
Pleasant Experience

Reviewed by QiaoYan Lim・Submitted 6 Feb 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Sebastian and Alex

After approaching several designers, we decided to go with Sebas and Alex from Inizio Atelier. During our first meeting, they manage to show us some simple sketches so that we have a better vizualization of the design we wanted. Communication was also a breeze throughout the process and Sebas can easily capture whatever ideas we have and transform it into the 3d pictures. Most of the times he will put himself into our shoes and help us home owners to save cost. Most importantly he also managed to worked within our budget while delivering quality work. Renovation process will bound to have some hiccups along the way but Sebas always manages to reply to our concerns and rectify them promptly which we really appreciate. Nowadays, we hardly leave our house as we are really happy to stay inside. Overall, the renovation journey with Sebas and Alex was definitely a pleasant one and we would highly recommend them to build your dream home!

Read More
Ashrina Hoondal
Really well done reno!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ashrina Hoondal・Submitted 31 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Guerrand Lai

We renovated our room with Guerrand at Inizio. From start to end I found his work ethic commendable and we were very happy with all the suggestions he gave us! He took a lot of time and effort to find the best fit solution for the limited space we had in the bedroom. He also did his best to get the actual contracting work done quicker than expected so we didn't have to wait long to have our perfect room!

Read More
K
Excellent service and quality!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Kelly・Submitted 19 Jan 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Alex

Alex was my interior designer for my 4rm resale hdb. I like the fact that he understands what I want in terms of design and functionality of the house. Everything was well planned, from hacking, to selection of tiles, to even placement of furnitures. He also regularly updated us on photos of the progress without us asking. With that, Due to Covid, the renovation was abit delayed but it was still within our acceptable time range. Overall, it was a fuss free journey and I'm glad that we had chosen him over other 4 IDs that we had shortlisted. I would strongly recommend him to my friends who needs renovation services.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Inizio Atelier's reviews like?

Based on 36 reviews left for Inizio Atelier, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.88. Read homeowners’ reviews of Inizio Atelier.

Where is Inizio Atelier's showroom?

Inizio Atelier has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Inizio Atelier's showroom addresses.

Is Inizio Atelier an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Inizio Atelier is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Inizio Atelier popular among homeowners?

17 homeowners have recently enquired with Inizio Atelier for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Inizio Atelier.

Is Inizio Atelier a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Inizio Atelier was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Inizio Atelier?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Inizio Atelier (in the past year) are S$44,200 for HDB and S$46,000 for Condo.
17 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast