Inizio Atelier

Inizio Atelier

65 Ubi Road 1, #02-72, Oxley Bizhub, Singapore 408729

K
Excellent service and quality!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Kelly・Submitted 19 Jan 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Alex

Alex was my interior designer for my 4rm resale hdb. I like the fact that he understands what I want in terms of design and functionality of the house. Everything was well planned, from hacking, to selection of tiles, to even placement of furnitures. He also regularly updated us on photos of the progress without us asking. With that, Due to Covid, the renovation was abit delayed but it was still within our acceptable time range. Overall, it was a fuss free journey and I'm glad that we had chosen him over other 4 IDs that we had shortlisted. I would strongly recommend him to my friends who needs renovation services.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Inizio Atelier
Inizio Atelier is an integrated boutique interior design firm that offers suites of solutions from design planning to project management. Established in 2018, we embody the term inizio. We understand the excitement of new home and business owners, and this understanding shows in the quality of our customers’ service. We aim to be with you every step of the way for our goal is to create liveable and functional spaces for our clients.
Read More
View all 17 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Accreditation

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4-S$51,750.00
4-Room2-S$38,500.00
5-Room1-S$65,000.00
Condo3S$27,000.00S$55,500.00
2 Bedrooms2S$27,000.00S$60,000.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$51,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Shawn Lim
Highly Committed & Professional (Strongly recommended)
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Shawn Lim・Submitted 10 Apr 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Guerrand Lai

We spoke to at least 10 differnent ID films, Inizio Atelier was the only one that could fully understand what we were looking out for in our home and within our budget. Both Guerrand and Alex gave us very creative ideas and every small details were taken seriously. They are quick to reply to any of our queries and efficient in solving problems that we face. Our whole renovation process went on pretty smoothly thanks to their help. Very happy with my new home :) !

Read More
RH
An Assuring and Pleasant Experience
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ruth H・Submitted 7 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Chun Peng and Guerrand

We first met up with Chun Peng – someone whom we found sincere, practical, technical and able to provide us with helpful and sound advice in designing our house. He listened attentively and patiently, provided us with in-depth insights and options, along with their respective pros and cons, aiding us tremendously as he guided us along in our decision-making. He was always open to suggestions and provided adequate space as our own preferences take shape, sometimes even changed drastically, throughout the journey. It was also noteworthy and we were really thankful that he accompanied us in the selection of tiles, fixtures, lights, accessories, etc, providing us much assurance as we journeyed the unchartered grounds. Due to the firm’s internal transition, his colleague, Guerrand, took over the project. While he was new to our project, the handover was smooth and he caught up to speed swiftly. Guerrand exhibits similar vibes – sincere, helpful, someone whom we can count on and communicate with. What really stood out to us was his responsiveness in addressing our queries, his proactiveness in managing the movements and ongoing renovation while we were busy with work, as well as meticulously ensuring the quality of workmanship throughout the renovation. The budget was well managed there were no last-minute surprises. The touch-ups post-renovation were also satisfactorily and promptly addressed. Some areas of improvement include better organisation of the changes to renovation schedule (as it was during the COVID period) and more suggestions on the design element of how the space can be used. All in all, it had been an assuring and pleasant experience to have worked with Chun Peng and Guerrand. We are glad and thankful to have them see through the entire renovation of our place, a place we feel peaceful and comfortable at, a place we can call home. :)

Read More
MD
Strong Delivery Within Timelines
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Mo Dirani・Submitted 15 Mar 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Guerrand Lai

My wife and I decided to go with Rand (Guerrand) as our ID after interviewing several firms. We felt that he understood our vision, will respect our timelines and will do his best to stick within the budget. From the start of the project, we always felt that Rand was on top of his game when it came to project management, ideas generations and precise quotation and all of that was strongly reflected in the delivery of our beautiful home. Throughout this whole adventure, he constantly kept us up-to-date on every change happening, informed us of any potential change in costs given any unforeseen event and when faced with a problem, he presented us with several options and courses of action to resolve the issue. We couldn't be happier with the final product and we strongly recommend Inizio Atelier for anyone's future renovation project.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Inizio Atelier's reviews like?

Based on 39 reviews left for Inizio Atelier, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.87. Read homeowners’ reviews of Inizio Atelier.

Where is Inizio Atelier's showroom?

Inizio Atelier has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Inizio Atelier's showroom addresses.

Is Inizio Atelier an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Inizio Atelier is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Inizio Atelier popular among homeowners?

14 homeowners have recently enquired with Inizio Atelier for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Inizio Atelier.

Is Inizio Atelier a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Inizio Atelier was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Inizio Atelier?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Inizio Atelier (in the past year) are S$51,750 for HDB and S$46,000 for Condo.
14 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast