Insight.Out Studio

Insight.Out Studio

16 Shaw Road #01-06

JP
Prompt and proactive ID.

Reviewed by Jeanne Peh・Submitted 14 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Mandy

Mandy and her team were very reliable throughout the project, always prompt and even proactive in their communication with us. She also helped to recommend some online shops we could purchase interior accessories from to style up our home

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Insight.Out Studio
Helmed by 2 forward thinking creatives, we are a collective of individuals drawn together in the pursuit of happiness. That happiness stems from making a difference in someone else’s life through the realisation of their dream home. At Insight.Out Studio, we believe that monumental design is borne out of the progressive collaboration between us and our valued clients. Here at Insight.Out Studio, we take pride in delivering an enjoyable experience with anyone who crosses our paths as we believe that interior design should be a fun and light-hearted journey.
Read More
View all 11 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB7S$ 57,166.67S$ 55,000.00
4-Room2S$ 57,500.00-
5-Room1-S$ 55,000.00
Condo2S$ 55,000.00-
3 Bedrooms2S$ 55,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Ange Ng
Remarkable Service & design by Roy Zhuang

Reviewed by Ange Ng・Submitted 17 Dec 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Roy Zhuang

A very big thank you to Roy Zhuang from Insight.Out Studio that is able to grasp our concept and transform our ideas into actual practical dream home design. Roy is professional & experienced. Very insightful in design concepts, resourceful and prompt service. He is able to work with images that we selected and deliver a beautiful house in a short 8 weeks of planning and execution. A well-deserving designer deserves a high recommendation.

Read More
JP
Prompt and proactive ID.

Reviewed by Jeanne Peh・Submitted 14 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Mandy

Mandy and her team were very reliable throughout the project, always prompt and even proactive in their communication with us. She also helped to recommend some online shops we could purchase interior accessories from to style up our home

Read More
DL
Enjoyable ID journey with Insight Out :)

Reviewed by Desmond Lim・Submitted 14 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Roy Zhuang

We first saw Insight.Out Studio on Facebook and it was love at first sight for my wife & I. We liked how they converted a 3rm flat into such a beautiful space. Knowing that they are a fairly new firm, we had our initial doubts. However, Roy Zhuang proved that our doubts were uncalled for as he was with us each step of the way. He even came up with a personal calendar & schedule of our house renovation, stating clearly what would be happening on each specific date. This really puts our mind at ease as we are aware of everything that is happening through our renovation journey. We managed to achieve the theme we wanted and Roy worked with us within our budget. Our friends are in awe of our new home & I have personally recommended Insight.Out Studio & Roy to our friends. It was indeed an open, honest and enjoyable journey with our ID, Roy.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Insight.Out Studio's reviews like?

Based on 17 reviews left for Insight.Out Studio, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of Insight.Out Studio.

Where is Insight.Out Studio's showroom?

Insight.Out Studio has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North-East and East. See all of Insight.Out Studio's showroom addresses.

Is Insight.Out Studio an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Insight.Out Studio is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Insight.Out Studio popular among homeowners?

21 homeowners have recently enquired with Insight.Out Studio for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Insight.Out Studio.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Insight.Out Studio?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Insight.Out Studio (in the past year) are S$56,857 for HDB and S$55,000 for Condo.
21 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Insight.Out Studio is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms