Karpentree Studio

Karpentree Studio

195 Pearl’s Hill Terrace #03-19 Singapore 168976

BD
Kudos to them!

Reviewed by Beatrice De Souza・Submitted 8 Mar 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Team Karpentree

Karpentree met all our expectations and provided us with good and practical design solutions for our house renovation project. They also provided high quality finishings and were meticulous in project management. As we were in a hurry to move into our new home, they tried their best to speed things up, while still maintaining high standards of work. A truly professional team that deserves kudos.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Karpentree Studio
Karpentree is a boutique interior consultancy committed to evoke the senses of Human and Home. We embrace the fine art of living. An individual's personality inspiring a space which in turn awakens emotions and inspires the individual. A true affinity between life and living. At Karpentree, we speak the language of interiors and spaces. Our company envisions to accentuate every unique spaces for our clients. With our highly intricate design sensibilities and professional spatial solutions with modern functionalities, we are dedicated to deliver an unparalleled experience for clients to discover, create and own a home of premium style and quality. Experience the finest art of living with us. Embark on this extraordinary journey with Karpentree today. Drop us a message or a ring. It would be our pleasure to hear from you!
Read More
View all 6 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2S$40,000.00S$90,000.00
Condo3S$70,000.00S$35,000.00
3 Bedrooms2S$70,000.00S$55,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
MK
Impressive with good sense of colour matching ;)

Reviewed by Melissa Koh・Submitted 8 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Mag

Mag is very professional to explain the details and have a good sense on colour matching. The team was very responsive towards all our enquiries and kept us updated on the progress. They were also very accommodating to our last min changes and any faults were rectified almost immediately. Their workmanship is also impressive!

Read More
E
Seamless experience!

Reviewed by Edward・Submitted 8 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Team Karpentree

Karpentree studio was exemplary in their execution of my renovation of my resale flat. From planning to actual execution, my home renovation was seamless and completed beyond my expectations. As a new home owner, I had defined aspirations and they took cue from it and along the way fine tune my design needs. The input from them was needful and also well thought out. I could not ask for more. In these days of contractors and designers, a lot of them out there lack the expertise in one area but with Karpentree, project management and design was approached with meticulous precision. I highly recommend them for interiors. My home is a prime example of perfection in my eyes and so happy to welcome 2020 in my abode.

Read More
J&
Fuss-free & professional!

Reviewed by Jasmine & Seb・Submitted 8 Mar 2021・Project completed Oct 2019・Designer Team Karpentree

Karpentree Studio provided me with Interior Design Consultancy & Full Renovation Services. I am very impressed with the fuss free services from them that allows me to concentrate on my work & just leave all renovation and coordination of works to them. Their professional advices, aesthetic pleasing design & the quality worksmanship are to be laud for. I would definitely use Karpentree again for my future renovation as well as recommend them to others.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Karpentree Studio's reviews like?

Based on 5 reviews left for Karpentree Studio, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of Karpentree Studio.

Where is Karpentree Studio's showroom?

Karpentree Studio has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Karpentree Studio's showroom addresses.

Is Karpentree Studio an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Karpentree Studio is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Karpentree Studio popular among homeowners?

4 homeowners have recently enquired with Karpentree Studio for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Karpentree Studio.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Karpentree Studio?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Karpentree Studio (in the past year) are S$65,000 for HDB and S$46,667 for Condo.
4 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.
Why Qanvast