Krif Kristen Design

Krif Kristen Design

18 Howard Road , Novelty building #08-10 Singapore 369585

min
Honest and dependable husband and wife duo.
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by min・Submitted 20 Jul 2020・Project completed Sep 2019・Designer Michelle

I was looking for an design house which can execute my brief for a “modern oriental” theme. I shortlisted 5 design houses via Qanvast and finally decided on Brandon And Michelle (husband and wife). They gave me the best solution for my renovation requirement and they are also the most experienced among all designers we have spoken to. Michelle was able to quickly spot problems and offer feasible solutions when all the other designers were not able to. Michelle truly understood my Creative directions and provided proposals that were almost spot on. She is also not the type who insist we spend a lot of money to change everything. Where else can you find a practical and also creative designer. Brandon is also Super effective in managing the workflow, ensuring works are done well and on time. This is not the first time I am renovating a house. But I dare say this is the first time I find renovating an enjoyable process, largely due to good work, experience and creativity of Michelle and Brandon.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Krif Kristen Design
Our design philosophy is embedded in our strong conviction that an interior should balance aesthetic elegance with functional.
Read More
View all 2 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5
Jennifer Ng
Responsive, Responsible and Reliable ID

Reviewed by Jennifer Ng・Submitted 21 Nov 2020・Project completed Apr 2020・Designer Michelle and Brandon

My husband source for ID via Qanvast and shortlisted about 5 designer. The moment we met Michelle we knew she was the ID we could entrust to create the home design that we wanted. Being very different from the way other ID works, whereby they will ask you exactly the kind of concept you wanted and come out with the 3D artwork, Michelle could identify the kind of concept we were looking for through our conversation with her. Most importantly, we are very thankful to Michelle and Brandon for going to the extra miles to ensure our house is ready to move in on time due to circuit breaker. I would say they are really trustable and reliable, most importantly putting customer needs as priority. If you are looking for a trustworthy designer, I would definitely recommend Krif Kristen Design....No regrets at all!!

Read More
min
Honest and dependable husband and wife duo.
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by min・Submitted 20 Jul 2020・Project completed Sep 2019・Designer Michelle

I was looking for an design house which can execute my brief for a “modern oriental” theme. I shortlisted 5 design houses via Qanvast and finally decided on Brandon And Michelle (husband and wife). They gave me the best solution for my renovation requirement and they are also the most experienced among all designers we have spoken to. Michelle was able to quickly spot problems and offer feasible solutions when all the other designers were not able to. Michelle truly understood my Creative directions and provided proposals that were almost spot on. She is also not the type who insist we spend a lot of money to change everything. Where else can you find a practical and also creative designer. Brandon is also Super effective in managing the workflow, ensuring works are done well and on time. This is not the first time I am renovating a house. But I dare say this is the first time I find renovating an enjoyable process, largely due to good work, experience and creativity of Michelle and Brandon.

Read More
JC
Repeated Clients !
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jenny Chan・Submitted 29 Mar 2019・Project completed Apr 2018・Designer Michelle and Brandon

We are repeated clients of Michelle and Brandon. I like that Michelle’s designs are always put together tastefully, blending creativity and functionality to our house. She understands her clients and seeks to listen to their needs and concerns. We have enjoyed good rapport and service from them!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Projects
View all 2 projects ›
View all 2 projects ›

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Krif Kristen Design's reviews like?

Based on 8 reviews left for Krif Kristen Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of Krif Kristen Design.

Where is Krif Kristen Design's showroom?

Krif Kristen Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Krif Kristen Design's showroom addresses.

Is Krif Kristen Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Krif Kristen Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast