LAS Design Studio

18 Sin Ming Lane #02-07 Midview City Singapore 573960

Carolina Teo
Good time line

Reviewed by Carolina Teo・Submitted 6 Jun 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Lynn

Had 2 renovations with her during the covid-19 period ; and Lynn can manage time so well even during the covid-19 period ; when the manpower was limited She has a good pool of contacts and trust her expertise especially when getting accessories for the home; where she will advise on the cost saving part . She is open to ideas and advise accordingly whether the Color ; theme is feasible or matches to the design .

Professionalism
Design
Workmanship
Project Management
Hide
About LAS Design Studio
Here in LAS Design Studio, we believe in the power of beautiful interiors to transform daily life and home that are tailored to our clients’ needs. Our approach is dynamic and thorough. We understand that our clients’ needs and preferences are unique. In LAS Design Studio, our team are experienced interior designers provides high quality residential and commercial interiors across Singapore. This drives our team to design each project from scratch, which keeps us in a constant state of creative discovery. We work holistically and consider every detail. This involves establishing an overall aesthetic direction, thinking through the circulation and layout of each space, designing interior elements, and specifying finishes, fixtures, furniture, accessories, and art.
Read More
View all 8 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.7 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
Condo1-S$48,000.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$48,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.

Reviews

5 12
4 2
3 0
2 0
1 0
14 reviews with an average of 4.8 stars.
Jasmine Tay
Renovation

Reviewed by Jasmine Tay・Submitted 2 Apr 2023・ Project completed Mar 2023・Designer Shermaine

Shermaine takes a lot of initiative and followed through with what we want. She is very responsive, responsible and definitely reliable. She expedite the entire process of the renovation even though we’re not in a hurry to shift in. The services of partners that Shermaine introduced to was very impressive as well. The works and quality of the renovation was very good as well, both my Husband and I really enjoyed working with Shermaine and her team.

Read More
Lee Hsia
Renovated an old resale condo

Reviewed by Lee Hsia・Submitted 23 Nov 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Lyn

Responsible, Reliable, On-time, Responsive, and Reasonable. We engaged LLyn from as Design at the peak of the covid labor crunch. It was daunting but Lyn somehow managed to pull off a tight schedule and handed our home over on-time. As with all renovations, we have issues. Lyn was very patient and responsible in dealing with them; not calculative. For design, Lyn understood what we wanted and gave good practical suggestions. We have renovated 4 homes over the years and Las Design is so far we have had the best experience with Las Design. Lastly, the budget range was managed with no surprises.

Read More
Keith Rahzi Clouston
Remodel of Kim Tian flat

Reviewed by Keith Rahzi Clouston・Submitted 7 Sep 2022・ Project completed Sep 2022・Designer Shermaine

I recently engaged Shermaine to help with renovation of my mother’s new flat at Kim Tian road. She did a wonderful job and made the process a relatively painless one. The flat looks fantastic now and very well put together. The workmanship and finish of renovations is fantastic. Shermaine’s customer service was second to none. She was patient, professional and provided lots of great advice throughout the process. Would highly recommend her to my friends!

Read More
Jasmine Tay
Renovation

Reviewed by Jasmine Tay・Submitted 2 Apr 2023・ Project completed Mar 2023・Designer Shermaine

Shermaine takes a lot of initiative and followed through with what we want. She is very responsive, responsible and definitely reliable. She expedite the entire process of the renovation even though we’re not in a hurry to shift in. The services of partners that Shermaine introduced to was very impressive as well. The works and quality of the renovation was very good as well, both my Husband and I really enjoyed working with Shermaine and her team.

Read More
Lee Hsia
Renovated an old resale condo

Reviewed by Lee Hsia・Submitted 23 Nov 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Lyn

Responsible, Reliable, On-time, Responsive, and Reasonable. We engaged LLyn from as Design at the peak of the covid labor crunch. It was daunting but Lyn somehow managed to pull off a tight schedule and handed our home over on-time. As with all renovations, we have issues. Lyn was very patient and responsible in dealing with them; not calculative. For design, Lyn understood what we wanted and gave good practical suggestions. We have renovated 4 homes over the years and Las Design is so far we have had the best experience with Las Design. Lastly, the budget range was managed with no surprises.

Read More
Keith Rahzi Clouston
Remodel of Kim Tian flat

Reviewed by Keith Rahzi Clouston・Submitted 7 Sep 2022・ Project completed Sep 2022・Designer Shermaine

I recently engaged Shermaine to help with renovation of my mother’s new flat at Kim Tian road. She did a wonderful job and made the process a relatively painless one. The flat looks fantastic now and very well put together. The workmanship and finish of renovations is fantastic. Shermaine’s customer service was second to none. She was patient, professional and provided lots of great advice throughout the process. Would highly recommend her to my friends!

Read More
Jasmine Tay
Renovation

Reviewed by Jasmine Tay・Submitted 2 Apr 2023・ Project completed Mar 2023・Designer Shermaine

Shermaine takes a lot of initiative and followed through with what we want. She is very responsive, responsible and definitely reliable. She expedite the entire process of the renovation even though we’re not in a hurry to shift in. The services of partners that Shermaine introduced to was very impressive as well. The works and quality of the renovation was very good as well, both my Husband and I really enjoyed working with Shermaine and her team.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are LAS Design Studio's reviews like?

Based on 14 reviews left for LAS Design Studio, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.79. Read homeowners’ reviews of LAS Design Studio.

Where is LAS Design Studio's showroom?

LAS Design Studio has 1 showroom in Singapore. See LAS Design Studio's showroom address.

Is LAS Design Studio an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

LAS Design Studio is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by LAS Design Studio?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by LAS Design Studio (in the past year) is S$48,000 for Condo.
Submit an enquiry
HDB
 
New
 
No Preference
 
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.
Chat