Laurus Design

Laurus Design

This firm’s portfolio is not available on Qanvast.
C
Great design and quality

Reviewed by Candy1018・Submitted 29 Jul 2019・Project completed Oct 2018・Designer LUNAN

Introduced by my friend,I compared many ID firm also, but Laurus design really good price than others. Very friendly and professionally. Very fast work. And good quality. Design also great, really value money, gave me many good suggestions for my sweet home. After renovation if I have small problem need to touch up, her supplier also come very fast. Next time my if my friends buy house I will introduce this ID firm.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
Rajesh Arora
House Renovation

Reviewed by Rajesh Arora・Submitted 7 Sep 2019・Project completed Mar 2018・Designer Brayner and May Kok

I found them on facebook. I would like to extend my heartfelt thanks to professional interior designer , Brayner and May kok from Laurus Design. It was an unforgettable experience with them. They made the entire process smooth and memorable! Brayn is a very patient , professional, creative and helpful designer. Both of them never failed and provide d us with opinions and assistance whenever needed at their best. Their dedication and passion towards building our house really amazed us and this gave us assurance that we were in good hands and that we could trust them to create the home we wanted n we were looking for. They accommodated our requests and ideas at times. They accommodated well to our last minute requests and we had developed a very good friendship. The renovation finished well within time frame. May always went above and beyond to help us create our home. Once again , keep up awesome work and we would like to thank you LD on all your efforts in making our dream house, a comfortable and beautiful home for us.

Read More
M
Appreciate for the services for my 3Gen flat
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by MeiFong・Submitted 31 Aug 2019・Project completed Jun 2019・Designer May kok

Thank you Designer May Kok from the day i know i will be collecting my key from HDB, she guide me thru the renovation period. all those handy work i last min told to help me out, usually approach outsider need at least $200 to $300 for the services, she arrange all the handy jobs and helped saved on the handy works portion. I appreciate that she completed the renovation within the time frame that she promised me. Thanks for your service May Kok.

Read More
K
4 Bedroom Condo best renovation

Reviewed by Kiruthika・Submitted 30 Aug 2019・Project completed Nov 2017・Designer San Ng

We were referenced San by our family friend. I did see the work he did for our friend's house in Sengkang. The main thing I was quite impressed with his work was that my friend family were relocating back to Singapore from Hong Kong. The whole time of their renovation the owners were not around and he completed the work on time and handover the project to them. For my unit, we had a very tight timeline due to auspicious days. I had confident that San will complete within the timeline and indeed he did. More than the workmanship I will give double Kudos for San's involvement and dedication to deliver the requirements. Few of our demands were beyond cultural boundaries and there wasn't once winced about it. San placed the options before me understanding our mindset. We both are working couple and San accommodated our ad hoc requests very well and was flexible with his time. He was totally with us for the journey of -5 weeks of actual renovation of 6 weeks. He helped on identifying the fittings, opinion for my furnitures. He made a nice five minutes video of my housewarming ceremony and surprised all of us. Nevertheless I have to mention about his followups on the few repairs/reworks we encountered due to wear and tear of the workmanship and he was as enthusiastic as always. After service is remarkable with him. I really appreciate the way worked in my unit and I wish him and his company all the very best. I have recommended his service to my friend and they delivered the other project also very well. We are happy with San and Laurus Design. Good luck! Kiruthika Mohan

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review