LOME Interior

LOME Interior

Blk 2 Joo Chiat Road #01-1135, Joo Chiat Complex

+ 1 more showroom

This firm typically responds within 2 days
Hyun-Kyung Yoon
Great ID to work with!! ☺️

Reviewed by Hyun-Kyung Yoon・Submitted 9 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Barry

We needed to renovate BTO. It was really hard to renovate being pregnant and have two years old kid, but Berry really helped us to make everything possible for us ☺️ I am really thankful for him and we were really blessed to have Berry as our ID. The finishing products and the price range was kept to our budget as well. The design I had in my mind was met as well. I highly recommend 😊 Thank you 🙏

project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About LOME Interior
At LOME Interior, our mission is to create beautiful homes for homeowners and their loved ones. Our in-depth interior design expertise and emphasis on service ensure a seamless and hassle-free renovation process for you. Our dynamic team of interior designers possesses a wealth of industry experience to ensure a hassle-free renovation journey for all our customers. We integrate innovation, creativity, attention to detail, and impeccable workmanship in all our projects to give assurance and peace of mind to our customers. Our referrals and recommendations of our satisfied homeowners are strong testament of the quality of work we provide. You can trust that you are getting maximum value with LOME Interior.
Read More
View all 31 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
180 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB29S$50,692.31S$54,437.50
3-Room2S$28,000.00S$55,000.00
4-Room12S$51,222.22S$50,000.00
5-Room11S$56,666.67S$54,125.00
Condo2-S$95,000.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$80,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Seline Yun
ID Barry Recommended

Reviewed by Seline Yun・Submitted 8 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jul 2022・Designer Barry

We met up with different IDs but decided to choose Barry because his quotation was reasonable and he has a good attitude. Barry is hardworking and takes pride in his job. He answers all of my 1001 questions patiently and helped to settle the major works so that we can move in quickly. Barry portrays a calm and professional manner even though he has a few projects on hand. We will definitely recommend Barry. Thank you Barry for your efforts!

Read More
NT
Expectations met !

Reviewed by Natasha Taufiq・Submitted 7 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jul 2022・Designer Afiqah

Me and my husband have been to multiple IDs before we came across LOME by chance. ID Afiqah presented herself well and listened to our concerns. She tried working around our budget. Despite our budget constrains,Afiqah delivered pretty much everything we wish for during the renovation. In fact,it turned out above our expactations ! She keeps us updated from time to time,and provides us with pictures of the reno progress.We are so happy with the end product of our renovation. Thanks Afiqah,for transforming our first home !

Read More
D
Happy Customer

Reviewed by Daphne・Submitted 4 Aug 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Arthur Wong

After talking to several IDs, I finally settled with Lome Interior, specifically my ID Mr Arthur Wong. Among the IDs, he was the only one who took the extra step to provide a draft layout during our initial conversation. Arthur came across as a sincere and calm individual and it was easy to communicate with him. More importantly, his first quote was reasonable and that was an indication to me that he is sincere to work with his customers. During the entire reno process, Arthur was very responsive to all my enquiries, provided solutions and manage the project very well end-to-end. He listened and advised logically what can or can’t be done. Fast forward 2 months later, I am very happy with the end results and would recommend Arthur to anyone who is looking to renovate their homes.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (188)
Seline Yun
ID Barry Recommended

Reviewed by Seline Yun・Submitted 8 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jul 2022・Designer Barry

We met up with different IDs but decided to choose Barry because his quotation was reasonable and he has a good attitude. Barry is hardworking and takes pride in his job. He answers all of my 1001 questions patiently and helped to settle the major works so that we can move in quickly. Barry portrays a calm and professional manner even though he has a few projects on hand. We will definitely recommend Barry. Thank you Barry for your efforts!

Read More
NT
Expectations met !

Reviewed by Natasha Taufiq・Submitted 7 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jul 2022・Designer Afiqah

Me and my husband have been to multiple IDs before we came across LOME by chance. ID Afiqah presented herself well and listened to our concerns. She tried working around our budget. Despite our budget constrains,Afiqah delivered pretty much everything we wish for during the renovation. In fact,it turned out above our expactations ! She keeps us updated from time to time,and provides us with pictures of the reno progress.We are so happy with the end product of our renovation. Thanks Afiqah,for transforming our first home !

Read More
D
Happy Customer

Reviewed by Daphne・Submitted 4 Aug 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Arthur Wong

After talking to several IDs, I finally settled with Lome Interior, specifically my ID Mr Arthur Wong. Among the IDs, he was the only one who took the extra step to provide a draft layout during our initial conversation. Arthur came across as a sincere and calm individual and it was easy to communicate with him. More importantly, his first quote was reasonable and that was an indication to me that he is sincere to work with his customers. During the entire reno process, Arthur was very responsive to all my enquiries, provided solutions and manage the project very well end-to-end. He listened and advised logically what can or can’t be done. Fast forward 2 months later, I am very happy with the end results and would recommend Arthur to anyone who is looking to renovate their homes.

Read More
Seline Yun
ID Barry Recommended

Reviewed by Seline Yun・Submitted 8 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jul 2022・Designer Barry

We met up with different IDs but decided to choose Barry because his quotation was reasonable and he has a good attitude. Barry is hardworking and takes pride in his job. He answers all of my 1001 questions patiently and helped to settle the major works so that we can move in quickly. Barry portrays a calm and professional manner even though he has a few projects on hand. We will definitely recommend Barry. Thank you Barry for your efforts!

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are LOME Interior's reviews like?

Based on 188 reviews left for LOME Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.99. Read homeowners’ reviews of LOME Interior.

Where is LOME Interior's showroom?

LOME Interior has 2 showrooms in Singapore. See all of LOME Interior's showroom addresses.

Is LOME Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, LOME Interior is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is LOME Interior popular among homeowners?

80 homeowners have recently enquired with LOME Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with LOME Interior.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by LOME Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by LOME Interior (in the past year) are S$52,759 for HDB and S$95,000 for Condo.
80 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
This firm typically responds within 2 days
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.