MET Interior

MET Interior

M38, 38 Jalan Pemimpin #03-07 Singapore 577178

A
Would Wholeheartedly Recommend Young

Reviewed by Amanda・Submitted 2 May 2020・Project completed May 2019・Designer Young Tay

When friends ask how I chose my ID, my answer has always been, "Well I chose the one guy I knew I wouldn't get irritated speaking to, he's basically another version of my boyfriend." Right off the bat, Young understood the direction we wanted. His proposed colour schemes and design elements were very applicable to our preferences. Whenever I had feedback, he accepted them and readily offered relevant alternatives. Even when I showed him a detailed comparison of line item costs, Young addressed the breakdown of each line item with good grace. I'm a believer that quality comes at a price, and the workmanship and follow-up efficiency has proven me right till today. I barely needed to micromanage the renovation - Young had the initiative to see things through effectively, and alerted us to issues with prompt solutions. Even when we had last minute requests, he delivered. When we first met, we explained that we often host friends. And that's what Young has given us - a comfortable home to entertain guests. One year on, we've had nothing but compliments every time someone new visits. I am thankful for the work, and appreciative of this newfound friendship we have with Young.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About MET Interior
MET Interior is an interior design firm specialising in design and renovation for residential and commercial projects with the main focus of customizing homes to preference with various concepts. At Met Interior, we strongly believe that there are many ways of conceptualising and beautifying and interior. And through listening and being open to our clients’ ideas and lifestyle, we aim to design spaces for every clients’ needs.
Read More
View all 47 projects ›

Rating

4.5
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.6 / 5
Workmanship4.4 / 5
Project Management4.5 / 5
Design4.5 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB6S$ 47,500.00S$ 67,250.00
4-Room4S$ 55,000.00S$ 70,000.00
5-Room1S$ 40,000.00-
Condo1-S$ 95,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
B
Highly recommended

Reviewed by Baljin・Submitted 2 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Ben

Great experience working with Ben on our home renovation. He is an accountable, responsible & trustworthy ID. Quality work, timely execution and where delays were expected, heads up was given. Renovation was completed per expectation and handover was per scheduled timeline. Great ideas and no hidden agenda, lastly paper work was in order, complete and accurate.

Read More
Gerry Heng
Highly recommend
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Gerry Heng・Submitted 28 Jan 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Eric Teo

Eric is a very responsible chap. Kept me updated daily on the progression and ensure the renovations are in order. Very happy with the outcome. Highly recommended ID to work with.

Read More
Dekang Chen
Great work for a great price
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Dekang Chen・Submitted 28 Jan 2021・Project completed Oct 2017・Designer Eric Teo

Came across Eric as we were searching for renovation works for our resale HDB. Eric's quotation was not only one of the lowest, and was also the most comprehensive package compared to others. Details were well thought out and timely update was given during the period. Friendly and easy going, he helped us through many coordination works with other vendors like gate/locks installing etc. 4 years on and there is no major complains in his workmanship quality. Had recommended him to many of our friends and would definitely engage him again if we relocate.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are MET Interior's reviews like?

Based on 54 reviews left for MET Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.51. Read homeowners’ reviews of MET Interior.

Where is MET Interior's showroom?

MET Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of MET Interior's showroom addresses.

Is MET Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, MET Interior is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is MET Interior popular among homeowners?

7 homeowners have recently enquired with MET Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with MET Interior.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by MET Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by MET Interior (in the past year) are S$60,667 for HDB and S$95,000 for Condo.
7 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast