MET Interior

MET Interior

61 ubi road 1 oxley bizhub 1 #03-32 S408727

Nic-ole Wu
Fuss free and good service

Reviewed by Nic-ole Wu・Submitted 23 Jan 2021・Project completed Jan 2018・Designer Eric Teo

We have engaged Met interior to do a mini refurbished for my mum's place and Eric was patient and prompt in answering all our enquiries and given us good advices on the renovation. Overall it was a fuss free and smooth process for us and we were pleased to have Eric to help us complete the renovation within a short period of time without much hiccups.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About MET Interior
MET Interior is an interior design firm specialising in design and renovation for residential and commercial projects with the main focus of customizing homes to preference with various concepts. At Met Interior, we strongly believe that there are many ways of conceptualising and beautifying and interior. And through listening and being open to our clients’ ideas and lifestyle, we aim to design spaces for every clients’ needs.
Read More
View all 47 projects ›

Rating

4.5
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.4 / 5
Project Management4.5 / 5
Design4.5 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4S$40,000.00S$68,000.00
4-Room2-S$72,500.00
5-Room1S$40,000.00-
Condo1-S$95,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
YI
Good service and good quality of work
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Yuni Indriani・Submitted 7 Apr 2021・Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Neo Kai Ling

The first designer that we engaged from MET was Zhenghao. We were still at the beginning of the renovation project when he left the company for personal reasons. Before he left, he ensured that our renovation project was taken care of. The handover from Zhenghao to Kai Ling was quite smooth, and we didn't encounter any major issue during the transition. Kai Ling was very patient, hard-working, and always strive to provide the best option for us. The renovation went smoothly, and we just did the handover last Saturday. My husband and I are satisfied with the results. The carpentry work is quite impressive, and the team worked pretty fast to provide any changes/repairs required. The company was quite flexible with our requests, too. Overall, it was a good experience working with Kai Ling and MET.

Read More
B
Highly recommended

Reviewed by Baljin・Submitted 2 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Ben

Great experience working with Ben on our home renovation. He is an accountable, responsible & trustworthy ID. Quality work, timely execution and where delays were expected, heads up was given. Renovation was completed per expectation and handover was per scheduled timeline. Great ideas and no hidden agenda, lastly paper work was in order, complete and accurate.

Read More
Gerry Heng
Highly recommend
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Gerry Heng・Submitted 28 Jan 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Eric Teo

Eric is a very responsible chap. Kept me updated daily on the progression and ensure the renovations are in order. Very happy with the outcome. Highly recommended ID to work with.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are MET Interior's reviews like?

Based on 55 reviews left for MET Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.52. Read homeowners’ reviews of MET Interior.

Where is MET Interior's showroom?

MET Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of MET Interior's showroom addresses.

Is MET Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, MET Interior is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is MET Interior popular among homeowners?

13 homeowners have recently enquired with MET Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with MET Interior.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by MET Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by MET Interior (in the past year) are S$61,000 for HDB and S$95,000 for Condo.
13 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast