Metier Planner

Metier Planner

694 Geylang Road #02-01/02 Singapore 389614

F
Partial rennovation a success!

Reviewed by FC・Submitted 10 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Jaslynn Shu

I had my master bedroom and living room remodelled recently by Metier Planner. Jaslynn was professional and responded swiftly on all our questions. The project was well planned (even with challenges that we are still living in the apartment while the remodelling work was being carried out). The carpentry and painting work were excellent! Overall a good experience.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Metier Planner
Moving forward from carpentry with more than two decades of experience to an Interior Design Studio, Metier Planner Pte Ltd. We are a boutique set up, covering all areas of Interior Design. ​ With years of interior design and renovation experience, our highly dedicated designers in Metier Planner strive to provide clients with one-stop professional solution to both residential and commercial projects, be it in space planning, interior styling or decoration. ​ Specialising in carpentry and interior design works with our in-house carpenter, we strive to create different and unique designs in every project. In Metier Planner, we take great pride in listening and understanding our clients' needs, then creating your dreams into reality, making it practical, functional and a place you call, Home.
Read More
View all 18 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design4.9 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$42,500.00S$40,333.33
4-Room2S$40,000.00S$30,000.00
Condo1S$18,000.00-
2 Bedrooms1S$18,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Su Ruiping
Dream bedroom for Pa and Ma

Reviewed by Su Ruiping・Submitted 1 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Jaslynn Shu

Jaslynn is responsive to all questions. She is friendly, cheery, knowledgeable and responsible. She designed a nice and cosy room for my parents. It has a broad walkway to the bathroom and the wardrobe. Their beds have round edges. The wardrobe width and height of drawers and shelves are great. My parents love this new bedroom so much that the old bedroom was immediately forgotten. It was a complete 360 degrees change. I am grateful that Metier Planner accepted this little project. I saw Metier Planner on homeRenoguru on my first visit and sent a request. The next day Jaslynn WhatsApp me. During our first meeting, she was very professional and friendly. It wasn't difficult to tell her my goal. Her professionalism is superb. I will recommend Metier Planner to my friends and family.

Read More
J
Desired design and worry-free renovation done up well!

Reviewed by Jacques・Submitted 1 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Jocelyn Shu

Have been going through 2 platforms and several IDs to do up my new place. Most IDs ask what you want and ended up calculating your renovation fees, until I came across Jocelyn. First meeting was a warm interactive discussion where she shared some of her projects and expanded on how I wanted my place to be like. She gave ideas about what could be possible and I knew she's one who will be committed to get things done nice and proper. She's also not pushy towards carpentry work which is always the bigger cost in renovation, only recommending what's suitable. Renovation was done exactly as per discussed and she took effort to always recommend the feel and look based on color scheme of my home, which can be challenging if doing up my place for the first time. Overall, it was a great experience having Jocelyn as my ID and I think if you want someone who enjoys doing working on home designs and ensuring your renovation is delivered as promised, Jocelyn is your go-to ID!

Read More
F
Partial rennovation a success!

Reviewed by FC・Submitted 10 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Jaslynn Shu

I had my master bedroom and living room remodelled recently by Metier Planner. Jaslynn was professional and responded swiftly on all our questions. The project was well planned (even with challenges that we are still living in the apartment while the remodelling work was being carried out). The carpentry and painting work were excellent! Overall a good experience.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Metier Planner's reviews like?

Based on 21 reviews left for Metier Planner, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.93. Read homeowners’ reviews of Metier Planner.

Where is Metier Planner's showroom?

Metier Planner has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Metier Planner's showroom addresses.

Is Metier Planner an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Metier Planner is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Metier Planner popular among homeowners?

3 homeowners have recently enquired with Metier Planner for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Metier Planner.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Metier Planner?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Metier Planner (in the past year) are S$41,200 for HDB and S$18,000 for Condo.
3 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast