Neu Konceptz

Neu Konceptz

28 Senang Crescent #03-11 Bizhub 28 Singapore 416601

JE
Joe Endi
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Joe Endi・Submitted 3 Sep 2015・Project completed Sep 2015

The designer understood my vision and concept of what I had wanted and worked from there, instead of being creative from his own perspective and come out with something that I didn't want. The service was good and he is responsive. He is also hardworking, honest and accomodative, and tries to give me the best prices. They have good business ethic. Even though years after they finished with my house, they will still take care of my follow up request such as minor repair works. I am satisfied and impressed. I have had 2 of my houses done by Jack and John, and they always exceed my expectations. Definitely will continue to recommend clients to them.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Neu Konceptz
Neu Konceptz is an interior design firm established in 2013. Founded by Directors, Jack Chan, John Chan and Gary Wong who were recipients of the International Design Awards; Silver in Interior Design, Residential category 2014. In 2019, their residential project, Jalan Rumah Tinggi - Where Raw Meets Refined, was awarded by Lookbox Design Awards for Outstanding HDB Flat - People's Choice. Through limitations comes innovation and at Neu Konceptz, we strive on developing unique design solutions for challenging spaces. Whether you are spending quality moments with your family or constructing a professional and conducive space for your growing business, we believe a well-designed space can bring inspiration into everyday life. We pride ourselves on our craft and attention to details when designing and building interiors that are driven by sustainability, purpose and aesthetics.
Read More
View all 19 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
EF
Punctual timetable

Reviewed by Elson Foo・Submitted 28 Nov 2020・Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Jack

Punctual timetable. Completed project 1 week before agreed handover date. Its been almost a year since handover and house is still in pristine condition. Helpful and prompt replies for ideas and suggestions for furniture and electrical appliances. Credit to Jack and his team for the excellent work!

Read More
Amos Ng
Relentless Pursuit of Excellence
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Amos Ng・Submitted 19 Nov 2019・Project completed Jun 2019・Designer Jack Chan

Neu Konceptz is an ultimate team of highly responsible, sincere and skilled professionals who ensure the greatest amount of quality and value. The relentless pursuit of excellence, by Jack and his team of partners, is simply amazing. He spend a lot of effort to select about 7 different floor tiles of various price/theme to offer me a variety of options and vision for my new home. The focus, experience and humility shown during the process offered me a peace of mind. He has a rich and sophisticated collection of premium projects to assist me to streamline the selection process and ensure best possible results.   Jack and his partners were fully committed in providing top-notch communications, service and products; even the after-sales support is unbeatable.

Read More
SA
Awesome Experience
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Shafaq Afraz・Submitted 13 May 2019・Project completed Dec 2016・Designer Jordan Lee

We had some structural work done to our apartment- breaking walls and reconstructing. We were very happy with the work that Jordan did for us- he understood our needs and worked with us to create great living spaces. The most impressive part is that he has remained in touch and is happy to come down and sort out any bits that need attention, even a year after the renovation. Thank your Jordan!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Neu Konceptz's reviews like?

Based on 12 reviews left for Neu Konceptz, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.73. Read homeowners’ reviews of Neu Konceptz.

Where is Neu Konceptz's showroom?

Neu Konceptz has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Neu Konceptz's showroom addresses.

Is Neu Konceptz an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Neu Konceptz is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.
Why Qanvast