NJ Concept

NJ Concept

140 Paya Lebar Road (Az Building) #02-11 Singapore, Singapore 409015

LT
thank you Mia Nguyen 👍

Reviewed by Lam Thi Tuyet Loan・Submitted 25 Feb 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer MiaNguyen

I really high recommend .. they are easy to deal with and understand my busy work schedules.. they able to do the work n amend my renovation without me being there. I trusted them with their abilities n never make me disappointed. Mia Nguyen who help me alot with the renovations that I’m not aware of. They made my house to something that I’ve dream off.. Mostly I adore is my bedroom and kitchen.. thank you Mia Nguyen 👍 from Punggol central Blk 623b

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About NJ Concept
At NJ Concept, we are a team of committed designers to help you create homes with high end residential interior design ideas. We have transformed many homes with quality interior decorations and improved the quality of life of the homeowners in Singapore from HDB, Condominium and landed.
Read More
View all 6 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB6S$26,250.00S$52,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
S
THANKS

Reviewed by Shazqeel・Submitted 25 Feb 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Shakur

Kuddos to NJ Concept, especially to ID, Shakur. I engaged Shakur to revamp my kids' bedroom. The job was completed as promised, before school reopens. There are limitations such as space, time and cost. Not all renovation companies are willing to renovate only one bedroom.Thankfully Shakur accepted it and with his designs and explaination,managed to design a bed/study room for my kids.He managed to come out with a plan even due to the limited space. He planned a study cabinet with multi drawers. Bed,carpentry and painting were scheduled by him and were done perfectly.Now the room is ready for my kids.Thnkz to NJ for accepting this job and thnkz to Shakur for an outstanding job in designing and organising everything.

Read More
SP
Very good service by MIA

Reviewed by Stanley Peh・Submitted 25 Feb 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Mia

I chose NJ Concept from a pool of potential ID firms because of designer Mia's persistence, and bubbly character. Initially, when her promise of competitive pricing, meeting my ridiculous timeline, and workmanship were met with my scepticism, she remained positive and confident. Meeting up with her boss boosted that confidence level as they were so prepared to answer all my queries on the spot. Turns out, NJ Concept indeed fulfilled my ridiculous requirement, and above all else, threw in couple of perks to make my house moving even less stressful! Designer Mia is so hardworking and always following up with me on the progress of my renovation, and even if hiccups happen, she made sure that rectification was performed within the tight timeline. NJ Concept and Mia took care of my project like as if it is their own. This is indeed a huge plus point that I do not usually hear from other ID firms. If you do hear from NJ Concept from reno portals, hear them out, give them a chance to present to you your dream house, and you will not regret it!

Read More
F
THANK U

Reviewed by Farhan・Submitted 25 Feb 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer AEren

ID Aeren was very professional in handling my home renovation. All my expectations were met. Me and my wife were truly delighted with the finish. My dream home is a success because of NJ Concept and especially ID Aeren. Me and my wife would like to thank Aeren for the job well done. On a side note, aeren is a very cool guy, no pressure and very helpful and also share his thoughts on most of the works issue. I would definitely recommend NJ Concept Pte Ltd to my family and friends. Thank u so much again NJ Concept and ID Aeren.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are NJ Concept's reviews like?

Based on 7 reviews left for NJ Concept, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.93. Read homeowners’ reviews of NJ Concept.

Where is NJ Concept's showroom?

NJ Concept has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North-East and East. See all of NJ Concept's showroom addresses.

Is NJ Concept an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

NJ Concept is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is NJ Concept popular among homeowners?

4 homeowners have recently enquired with NJ Concept for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with NJ Concept.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by NJ Concept?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by NJ Concept (in the past year) is S$31,400 for HDB.
4 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast