Noble Interior Design

Noble Interior Design

62 Ubi Road 1 #01-03 Oxley Bizhub 2 Singapore 408734

M
Minimalist, Japanese Muji style home
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Mark・Submitted 27 May 2019・Project completed Mar 2019・Designer Eugene

Designer was experienced and displayed professionalism throughout. Despite the various hiccups and issues, he was always ready and willing to help. He communicated his ideas clearly and was always quick to respond to our queries and needs. The design managed to meet our expectations even though we started out not knowing what we wanted. Service was good. Workmanship could be better, but he always good to follow up on issues. Budget was an issue, although he tried his best given the size of the house.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Noble Interior Design
Noble ( Interior Design 品尚设计 ) is defined as having high personal qualities and high moral principles. This is what we, as Noble Designers, value and live by. We strive to achieve professional quality in all that we do and to be always in pursuit of excellence.
Read More
View all 28 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB9S$ 54,000.00S$ 54,333.33
3-Room1-S$ 40,000.00
4-Room4S$ 45,000.00S$ 72,000.00
5-Room4S$ 72,000.00S$ 47,333.33
Condo10S$ 16,200.00S$ 56,600.00
2 Bedrooms2S$ 24,000.00S$ 50,000.00
3 Bedrooms7S$ 14,000.00S$ 58,250.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Heng Li Li
Home sweet home

Reviewed by Heng Li Li・Submitted 5 Mar 2020・Project completed Feb 2020・Designer Winstar

Our designer Winstar and his carpentry had done a good job and hard work in making our living room and my kids study area a nice and cosy place Although there's some small hiccups but they very patient and help us resolve our problems and their carpentry workmanship also excellent. I will definitely recommend to my friends and relatives to do renovation of their home sweet home with Noble Interior Design

Read More
JT
Review
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jeremy Tan・Submitted 3 Jun 2019・Project completed Feb 2019・Designer Winstar

Winstar and his team gave us the very good experience we can ever ask for. He not only gives us his professionalism for the renovation, but he also understands the need and wants from us. He will always stand at the customer point of view and also make sure things turn out to be what we want. He always makes sure that the final product of the house is to what we expected and plan. If things are not to the requirement he will not hesitate to redo the whole things even if it a double work.

Read More
VW
Responsible designer and complete on time
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Vincent Woon・Submitted 3 Jun 2019・Project completed Feb 2019・Designer Winstar

We chosen Winstar mainly because of the confidence portrayed by him and he was well prepared on the first meeting by sending us a mock-up ID design of our home office which we were quite impressed. Although the initial 3D design did not turn out to be exactly what we wanted, Winstar was patient to allow us to modify and change the design. Overall, he managed the timeline quite well despite it being near the CNY period as we were rushing to move in b4 CNY and our auspicious move in date. He is also responsive and responsible in handling all the minor defects highlighted to him even after we already made the full payment to the company.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Noble Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 20 reviews left for Noble Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.74. Read homeowners’ reviews of Noble Interior Design.

Where is Noble Interior Design's showroom?

Noble Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Noble Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is Noble Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Noble Interior Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

The firm is also accredited under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Noble Interior Design popular among homeowners?

12 homeowners have recently enquired with Noble Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Noble Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Noble Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Noble Interior Design (in the past year) are S$54,222 for HDB and S$36,400 for Condo.
12 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Noble Interior Design is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms