Notion of W

Notion of W

1 Tampines North Drive 1, #08-56, S528559

Y
Blk 293b Bukit Batok Skypeak

Reviewed by Yansia・Submitted 23 Dec 2018・Project completed May 2018・Designer Wein

We engaged Wein as our ID after browsing through his portfolio. He is well versed in his technical knowledge and has a great sense of aesthetics. Wein offered great design ideas but also took into consideration our preference or requirement .He is responsible & responsive whom never fail to update us regularly on the progress of renovation work. Wein is prompt to response and never fail to clear our doubts which definitely allay our anxiety. Wein is someone who’s talented, dedicated in his work whom pay attention to every single details of the interior design requirements. Being professional and patient, he accompanied us to source for furniture, Lighting which best suited our home theme and provide us with suggestions. It has been months since the completion of our renovation and Wein never fail to respond to us whenever there are any issues. Thumbs up for the service !

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Notion of W
Our belief lies in the concept of the present, to transform personality and lifestyle into a functional oasis. Exceeding expectations through the curation of a personalised home, we strive to challenge the norm for a design that stands the test of time.
Read More
View all 14 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.9 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
Condo2S$ 70,000.00S$ 150,000.00
3 Bedrooms2S$ 70,000.00S$ 150,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Geraldine Tang
Ethics And Professionalism

Reviewed by Geraldine Tang・Submitted 14 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Grace

Grace has been so great to work with! She's very honest with her proposals on top of being super creative. She is very knowledgeable which gives us a peace of mind knowing that someone professional is handling the project for our home. Really loved all the concepts that they have come up with and they handled it pretty well despite Covid-19. Big kudos to the team as well! Would definitely recommend if you're looking for someone trustworthy to handle renovations for your home (this is really important!).

Read More
Gary Li
Creative And Great!

Reviewed by Gary Li・Submitted 5 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Grace

Grace was very patient throughout the whole process and explained the details well. She even took time to answer all our questions (even those that she didn't have to). The design for our home that she came up with is really one of a kind and many of our friends and family were really impressed by it. They transformed a boring HDB layout into something truly unique and we are completely in love! Grace paid attention to even the tiniest details which we really appreciated as well. They designed a special brick wall with our kittens in mind and even the kittens love it. Overall really good! They were able to complete renovation according to plan despite Covid and CB. Kudos!

Read More
SL
A Reliable Interior Designer

Reviewed by SM Lin・Submitted 25 Oct 2020・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Wein

I have wanted to work with Wein since I first saw his works at my colleague’s new maisonette few years back. Through word of mouth, Wein has also serviced a number of my colleagues and all of them are happy with his design and service. Wein is a creative interior designer that know how to design. Many Singapore IDs are merely project managers with little ID knowledge but Wein is not one of them. He will always be there to provide his ideas, give feedback on what colors to choose and what tiles will suit the theme of the house best. He always try his best to find creative solutions to renovation challenges. Renovating during Covid-19 and circuit breaker period is stressful. With delays due to lack of manpower from Malaysia MCO and dormitory lock downs. Wein will try his best to prioritize workers for my project. Most impressively, Wein will always try his best to rectify any problem even after the project has been handed over. If you are looking for a reliable ID with a eye for design and details, I will strongly recommend Wein for your renovation job.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Notion of W's reviews like?

Based on 53 reviews left for Notion of W, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.75. Read homeowners’ reviews of Notion of W.

Where is Notion of W's showroom?

Notion of W has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North-East and East. See all of Notion of W's showroom addresses.

Is Notion of W an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Notion of W is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Notion of W popular among homeowners?

5 homeowners have recently enquired with Notion of W for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Notion of W.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Notion of W?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Notion of W (in the past year) is S$110,000 for Condo.
5 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.
Why Qanvast