Notion of W

Notion of W

1 Tampines North Drive 1, #08-56, S528559

Geraldine Tang
Ethics And Professionalism

Reviewed by Geraldine Tang・Submitted 14 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Grace

Grace has been so great to work with! She's very honest with her proposals on top of being super creative. She is very knowledgeable which gives us a peace of mind knowing that someone professional is handling the project for our home. Really loved all the concepts that they have come up with and they handled it pretty well despite Covid-19. Big kudos to the team as well! Would definitely recommend if you're looking for someone trustworthy to handle renovations for your home (this is really important!).

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Notion of W
Our belief lies in the concept of the present, to transform personality and lifestyle into a functional oasis. Exceeding expectations through the curation of a personalised home, we strive to challenge the norm for a design that stands the test of time.
Read More
View all 16 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.9 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB1--
Condo1-S$150,000.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$150,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Stephy Chua
Reliable and good quality

Reviewed by Stephy Chua・Submitted 19 Mar 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Grace and Wein

With COVID impact and us trying to move in within a tight deadline, Grace managed to plan the timelines very well. Wein was also our ID from our previous house (which design appeared in various magazines) so we had no doubt in contacting him again to fix up the new house. He’s done a good job for a second project as well. Very reliable and good quality work! They understood our needs and were able to work within our budget. High recommended!

Read More
Gabriel Yap
Bidadari 4 Room BTO Renovation
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Gabriel Yap・Submitted 27 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Grace, Wein

Grace and Wein was very accommodating and professional during the renovation. This was the most logistically challenging time, with COVID-19 cutting off many supply chains such as labor, but they managed to do a good job and handed over the flat within schedule. Attention was paid to the tiniest detail which is very much appreciated. They have transformed a dull-looking bare unit into a cozy abode that we all enjoy living in. Would definitely recommend them if you would like a peace of mind, they took care of everything in the house such as the color scheme, furniture, lighting and materials to the finest details.

Read More
Geraldine Tang
Ethics And Professionalism

Reviewed by Geraldine Tang・Submitted 14 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Grace

Grace has been so great to work with! She's very honest with her proposals on top of being super creative. She is very knowledgeable which gives us a peace of mind knowing that someone professional is handling the project for our home. Really loved all the concepts that they have come up with and they handled it pretty well despite Covid-19. Big kudos to the team as well! Would definitely recommend if you're looking for someone trustworthy to handle renovations for your home (this is really important!).

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Notion of W's reviews like?

Based on 55 reviews left for Notion of W, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.76. Read homeowners’ reviews of Notion of W.

Where is Notion of W's showroom?

Notion of W has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North-East and East. See all of Notion of W's showroom addresses.

Is Notion of W an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Notion of W is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Notion of W popular among homeowners?

7 homeowners have recently enquired with Notion of W for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Notion of W.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Notion of W?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Notion of W (in the past year) are S$0 for HDB and S$150,000 for Condo.
7 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.
Why Qanvast