oddcreative

oddcreative

18 Sin Ming Lane #07-41 Midview City Singapore 573960

P
Highly recommend

Reviewed by Phyllis・Submitted 9 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2019・Designer Jason Low

When we get our flat, We have no clue what house design that we want. But thanks to Jason low, He is very patience and give us lot of ideas to us. We are very happy with the result. We would highly recommend Oddcreative infinite to you guys !

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About oddcreative
ODDCREATIVE – Interior Design & Renovation Singapore, offer a comprehensive design service, creating beautifully crafted interiors for decerning clients, At our studio, our team is committed to delivering exceptional, comfortable and individual homes that gives clients great satisfaction. We prefer a collaborative approach to design that encourage our clients to develop and hone their own style and taste. We provide value to our clients by discouraging short-lived trends, opting instead for quality and timelessness. The final design ensures a beautiful, comfortable and most importantly a functional space for our clients. We truly believe that the most important element in our design is the people who use them in the end
Read More
View all 5 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design4.8 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$ 24,250.00S$ 90,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
JS
Job well done

Reviewed by Jimmy Seah・Submitted 9 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer jason Low

Jason is a very professional contractor who recommended designs that accustomed to clients needs. He delivered the renovation on time and provided follow-up service to ensure a job well done

Read More
J
Jason has good ideas

Reviewed by Justin・Submitted 9 Feb 2021・Project completed Jun 2019・Designer Jason Low

Jason has been extremely helpful and always willing to iron out any problems that may arise. He has good ideas on how to use space and make it look good, and will always tailor things to our preference.

Read More
S
Very good team work

Reviewed by Shahril・Submitted 9 Feb 2021・Project completed Oct 2019・Designer Shirley Cha

Both me and wife are truly satisfied and happy with the great work that Jason and Shirley put into. Jason are the person that will have good recommendations and guaranteed ideas. Shirley is very trustworthy and will reply promptly to any queries. The results of our house are great with qualities. Very good team work and highly recommended.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are oddcreative's reviews like?

Based on 6 reviews left for oddcreative, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.83. Read homeowners’ reviews of oddcreative.

Where is oddcreative's showroom?

oddcreative has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of oddcreative's showroom addresses.

Is oddcreative an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

oddcreative is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is oddcreative popular among homeowners?

1 homeowners have recently enquired with oddcreative for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with oddcreative.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by oddcreative?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by oddcreative (in the past year) is S$37,400 for HDB.
1 person enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast