Omni Design

Omni Design

24 Sin Ming Lane #01-96 Midview City Singapore 573970

+ 1 more showroom

LY
Great Renovation with Omni Design!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Lim Yu Song・Submitted 18 Dec 2019・Project completed Aug 2019・Designer Ling

Referred via a third party renovation platform, I found Omni Design and engaged designer Ling H.B. I must say that Ling has been very helpful and engaging from our first meet-up, all the way til completion and even post-handover service. The reason why I chose Ling to begin with is due to his amazing experience. With just a single look at the floor plan, Ling was able to identify areas that required work, and subsequently make conclusive adjustments with just a single visit to my home. Not to mention all the fantastic design insights he can throw your way. While I was sourcing around for quotations, the first proposal that Ling provided me was the most detailed. Unlike several other Interior Designers who consistently told me that they need to check on several matters, be it due to uncertainty of HDB ruling and/or feasibility of what you want, Ling will be able to give you an answer on the spot and I think that confidence you get from him is immeasurable. During the renovation, Ling was readily available and quick to act on tasks that you highlight to him. I believe his diligence is how Ling is able to keep to his timely delivery. He is also not afraid to throw in some ideas of his own, adding his personal touches to your home that can really make a huge difference; from good to great. Overall, I am most pleased to have engaged Ling from Omni Design. They have provided me with a cozy home that I am constantly reluctant to get out of. 😅 Thank you Ling

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Omni Design
Accreditation: CaseTrust HDB-registered --- Firm expertise: The firm has experience in maisonette and loft units and commercial units. --- Omni Design Pte Ltd, a firm with experienced consultants, designers and contractor team, delivers high-quality and client-oriented services regardless of the project size. We monitor the quality from our contractors and after-sales service. CENTRAL SHOWROOM 24 Sin Ming Lane #01-96, Midview City Singapore 573970 EAST SHOWROOM 500 MacPherson Road, Singapore 368203
Read More
View all 26 projects ›

Rating

4.5
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.6 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.5 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$ 43,000.00S$ 42,500.00
4-Room1S$ 34,000.00-
5-Room2S$ 47,500.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Khairinisa Hijrah
Our Lovely Reno by Omni Design

Reviewed by Khairinisa Hijrah・Submitted 8 Feb 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer ELLISON

We decided to choose Omni Design because it was recommend by our friend. And this is our first time using ID and we want an ID that can share his input on designs and at the same time listen to our ideas. Thus when we met with our ID Ellison. His attentiveness towards details, his understanding towards our concept and budget that made us engage him to be our ID. He and his team are able to deliver the time frame given and prompt to answer our questions, give ideas and answers our doubts. Highly Recommended.

Read More
Junyong Tan
Competitive and Professional
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Junyong Tan・Submitted 27 Oct 2020・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Eric

Eric from Omni was one of the ID firms we have consulted. Eric was really friendly and easy to converse with. Our renovation started right circuit breaker, and was completed within our expected deadline! Eric tried his very best to assist us so that we can move in to our house as soon as possible! In terms of renovation works, hiccups are inevitable in every ID Firms. However what's most important is the professionalism and efficiency to get it solved as soon as possible, which were all displayed by Eric! Even after renovation was completed, eric made sure that everything was okay. In terms of budget, it was right within our budget and we were very happy with the renovation done! Highly recommended if anyone wants to consult Omni Design or Eric for their renovation works.

Read More
PC Cheryl
Kitchen cabinets & wardrobe

Reviewed by PC Cheryl・Submitted 15 Jun 2020・Project completed Mar 2020・Designer Marcus Sam

Due to time constraints on my end, i.e. have only two and half weeks to play, Marcus was was able to finish in just two weeks. This was a plus point in his co-ordination. Workmanships on the carpentry was also very good. Marcus was able to accommodate on 2 of my small requests to add 1 shelving just above my washing machine with no additional charges. Renovation cost was very reasonable and within my budget. On the whole, am very pleased with the outcome and will not hesitate to recommend Omni Design.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Omni Design's reviews like?

Based on 36 reviews left for Omni Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.53. Read homeowners’ reviews of Omni Design.

Where is Omni Design's showroom?

Omni Design has 2 showrooms in Singapore, mainly in North, North-East and East. See all of Omni Design's showroom addresses.

Is Omni Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Omni Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Omni Design popular among homeowners?

16 homeowners have recently enquired with Omni Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Omni Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Omni Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Omni Design (in the past year) is S$42,800 for HDB.
16 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast