Omni Design

Omni Design

24 Sin Ming Lane #01-96 Midview City Singapore 573970

+ 1 more showroom

A
Job well done

Reviewed by Azhari・Submitted 22 Feb 2020・Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Dennis Ang

We engaged Dennis Ang from Omni Interior Design through a friend. He was a reliable person who listen to our needs and gave good suggestion. He progressively checked the reno process and ensure it is within timeline. After reno, he gave us the time to check on any defect and he handled it immediately without delay. I would recommend Dennis Ang should you wish to engage Omni Interior Design.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Omni Design
Accreditation: CaseTrust HDB-registered --- Firm expertise: The firm has experience in maisonette and loft units and commercial units. --- Omni Design Pte Ltd, a firm with experienced consultants, designers and contractor team, delivers high-quality and client-oriented services regardless of the project size. We monitor the quality from our contractors and after-sales service. CENTRAL SHOWROOM 24 Sin Ming Lane #01-96, Midview City Singapore 573970 EAST SHOWROOM 500 MacPherson Road, Singapore 368203
Read More
View all 26 projects ›

Rating

4.5
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.6 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.5 / 5
Design4.5 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$ 43,000.00S$ 42,500.00
4-Room1S$ 34,000.00-
5-Room2S$ 47,500.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
MF
It’s so good to be home with Omni Design!

Reviewed by Muhammad Fadzly・Submitted 28 Feb 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Ellison Woon

Surpassing expectations will be a good start to describe our home renovation journey with Omni Design. During the first consultation meeting with our Interior Designer Ellison Woon, we almost immediately know that he was the one we want to work with. Filled with fresh ideas and an excellent portfolio, not only did he put in great effort to understand our idea of a dream home, he also gave constructive advice and threw in more creative ideas. Ellison always responds to our queries promptly and was very flexible to certain changes we made midway into the renovation. What we are most pleased about was the excellent service attitude he gave throughout. Despite having a tight budget, Omni Design allowed us to achieve our dream home with their affordable pricing with no compromise to quality and workmanship. Overall, it was pleasant and fun journey! Indeed, it’s so good to be home!

Read More
Khairinisa Hijrah
Our Lovely Reno by Omni Design

Reviewed by Khairinisa Hijrah・Submitted 8 Feb 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer ELLISON

We decided to choose Omni Design because it was recommend by our friend. And this is our first time using ID and we want an ID that can share his input on designs and at the same time listen to our ideas. Thus when we met with our ID Ellison. His attentiveness towards details, his understanding towards our concept and budget that made us engage him to be our ID. He and his team are able to deliver the time frame given and prompt to answer our questions, give ideas and answers our doubts. Highly Recommended.

Read More
Junyong Tan
Competitive and Professional
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Junyong Tan・Submitted 27 Oct 2020・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Eric

Eric from Omni was one of the ID firms we have consulted. Eric was really friendly and easy to converse with. Our renovation started right circuit breaker, and was completed within our expected deadline! Eric tried his very best to assist us so that we can move in to our house as soon as possible! In terms of renovation works, hiccups are inevitable in every ID Firms. However what's most important is the professionalism and efficiency to get it solved as soon as possible, which were all displayed by Eric! Even after renovation was completed, eric made sure that everything was okay. In terms of budget, it was right within our budget and we were very happy with the renovation done! Highly recommended if anyone wants to consult Omni Design or Eric for their renovation works.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Omni Design's reviews like?

Based on 37 reviews left for Omni Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.53. Read homeowners’ reviews of Omni Design.

Where is Omni Design's showroom?

Omni Design has 2 showrooms in Singapore, mainly in North, North-East and East. See all of Omni Design's showroom addresses.

Is Omni Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Omni Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Omni Design popular among homeowners?

16 homeowners have recently enquired with Omni Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Omni Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Omni Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Omni Design (in the past year) is S$42,800 for HDB.
16 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast