Omni Design

Omni Design

24 Sin Ming Lane #01-96 Midview City Singapore 573970

+ 1 more showroom

Joticia Joy Dev
Great Job - Before, During and Post Reno Service

Reviewed by Joticia Joy Dev・Submitted 19 Mar 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Angel

From the time we met last August when I was clueless with the direction to take with regard to renovating my home, Angel, one of OMNI's senior interior designer, was with me every step of the way. She understands the needs of her clients and suggests very practical options. Her team was efficient and completed their work well even in the midst of the Covid measures. The renovation has given my home a new lease of life and I am thoroughly satisfied with the outcome. Feels great to come home to Angel and team's good works. Kudos!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Omni Design
Accreditation: CaseTrust HDB-registered --- Firm expertise: The firm has experience in maisonette and loft units and commercial units. --- Omni Design Pte Ltd, a firm with experienced consultants, designers and contractor team, delivers high-quality and client-oriented services regardless of the project size. We monitor the quality from our contractors and after-sales service. CENTRAL SHOWROOM 24 Sin Ming Lane #01-96, Midview City Singapore 573970 EAST SHOWROOM 500 MacPherson Road, Singapore 368203
Read More
View all 27 projects ›

Rating

4.5
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.5 / 5
Design4.5 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$43,000.00S$44,500.00
4-Room2S$34,000.00S$39,000.00
5-Room2S$47,500.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Cheryl Woo
Good sense of interior design to match your family needs

Reviewed by Cheryl Woo・Submitted 17 Apr 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Angel

We were connected through Qanvast. We signed up with Angel with her first draft of proposal created based on the brief over the phone. We could see our future home from the visuals and Angel was also able to modify the designs to accommodate our needs. Our renovation work includes a kitchen, as well as the 2 toilets. There were also carpentry work done in the living room. We have stayed in our new place for 4 months already!

Read More
Joticia Joy Dev
Great Job - Before, During and Post Reno Service

Reviewed by Joticia Joy Dev・Submitted 19 Mar 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Angel

From the time we met last August when I was clueless with the direction to take with regard to renovating my home, Angel, one of OMNI's senior interior designer, was with me every step of the way. She understands the needs of her clients and suggests very practical options. Her team was efficient and completed their work well even in the midst of the Covid measures. The renovation has given my home a new lease of life and I am thoroughly satisfied with the outcome. Feels great to come home to Angel and team's good works. Kudos!

Read More
T
Omni experience

Reviewed by Thomas・Submitted 19 Mar 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Angel

We came across Omnidesign through Instagram adverts and heard about the rave reviews. Angel has been very proactive in following up with our renovations and considering the manpower constraints in renovation during Covid-19 Phase 2, it was great to have her manage the project. She was quick to rectify any problems and defects during the process. We didn't worry too much! Upon the delivery of the house after renovation, she was very prompt in aftersale service and support, able to get resources, such as getting the plumber to help us check out problem with our rain shower. We are very impressed!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Omni Design's reviews like?

Based on 40 reviews left for Omni Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.54. Read homeowners’ reviews of Omni Design.

Where is Omni Design's showroom?

Omni Design has 2 showrooms in Singapore, mainly in North, North-East and East. See all of Omni Design's showroom addresses.

Is Omni Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Omni Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Omni Design popular among homeowners?

15 homeowners have recently enquired with Omni Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Omni Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Omni Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Omni Design (in the past year) is S$43,600 for HDB.
15 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast