Pavilon BC

Pavilon BC

845 Geylang Road #03-12 Tanjong Katong Complex Singapore 400845

This firm typically responds within 1 day
Mamta Rimal
Good work

Reviewed by Mamta Rimal・Submitted 7 Jun 2022・ Project completed Aug 2020・Designer Ng Thiam Haut

We were referred to this ID by a friend and truth be told, it was worth it. He has been very cooperative and mindful with our request. He has good team of workers and the work was completed on time without any problems. He charges a reasonable rate depending of the work that needs to be done and shares his honest opinion to the first time home owner on which materials to purchase. He isn’t pushy like other IDs. Will definitely recommend him to the rest of our friends.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Pavilon BC
Pavilon (Building Contractor), with over 30 years of experience and expertise, is dedicated to making your dream home a reality. Always ready to listen, we are there for you from the start. Our design consultants will be on hand to help you translate your needs and wants into concrete plans, whilst incorporating practicalities, new ideas and trends, all within your budget. We believe in fostering transparent and professional working relationships with our clients, as an assurance of the quality we consistently deliver. Our strong referral statistics and repeat customers are testament to the many satisfied customers who now dwell in the comfort of homes designed and executed by our expert teams. Chat with us as we will be happy to explore your ideas with you.
Read More
View all 18 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design4.7 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2-S$75,000.00
4-Room2-S$75,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
T
Project Jul 2021

Reviewed by Teresa・Submitted 3 Jul 2022・ Project completed Sep 2021・Designer Shui Min

Shui Min did the home renovation for my brother and I was impressed with the work done. I have been wanting to renovate my kitchen and decided to go ahead this project with Shui Min. I already have an idea of how I wanted to design my kitchen and Shu Min was able to meet that. He went further into nitty gritty details that didn't occur to me. After the work started, he will go on site to supervise the work and update me the progress thereafter. Some people may find his charges on the high side. But I know I am paying for quality works. The end result was what I have expected. A picture speaks a thousand words. I have attached a picture of my renovated kitchen for sharing.

Read More
C
Wonderful Renovation Experience

Reviewed by Char・Submitted 25 Jun 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Noven Lim

We went ahead with Noven from Pavilon BC as she was very responsive, friendly and detailed in the meet up, as she was able to provide feedback on certain factors we’d have to take into consideration during the renovation, as well as provide suggestions. The experience working with her has been wonderful, as she continued to be very responsive and communicated regularly with us on the designs, things to take note of, provide recommendations and explanations. She was also very patient when it came to changes we needed to make and attended to the little details that my husband and I might miss out on. The worksmanship was also wonderful and the contractors were very willing to rectify areas that needed rectifying. It was a great experience working with Noven and I would highly recommend her to anyone else. She’s trustworthy, responsible, responsive and detail oriented and made the process a smooth one.

Read More
E
Great job !

Reviewed by Elaine・Submitted 15 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jul 2021・Designer Ng Thiam Huat & Ng Shu Ling

I would like to thank Pavilon BC for their job well done in helping us complete our home renovation. They are knowledgeable and professional. It was our first renovation and they provided valuable advice to meet our needs and expectation. Our project managers Mr Thiam Huat and Ms Shu Ling were very responsive and dedicated to complete the renovation in a timely manner despite of the COVID-19 pandemic. Appreciate their commitment.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (102)
T
Project Jul 2021

Reviewed by Teresa・Submitted 3 Jul 2022・ Project completed Sep 2021・Designer Shui Min

Shui Min did the home renovation for my brother and I was impressed with the work done. I have been wanting to renovate my kitchen and decided to go ahead this project with Shui Min. I already have an idea of how I wanted to design my kitchen and Shu Min was able to meet that. He went further into nitty gritty details that didn't occur to me. After the work started, he will go on site to supervise the work and update me the progress thereafter. Some people may find his charges on the high side. But I know I am paying for quality works. The end result was what I have expected. A picture speaks a thousand words. I have attached a picture of my renovated kitchen for sharing.

Read More
C
Wonderful Renovation Experience

Reviewed by Char・Submitted 25 Jun 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Noven Lim

We went ahead with Noven from Pavilon BC as she was very responsive, friendly and detailed in the meet up, as she was able to provide feedback on certain factors we’d have to take into consideration during the renovation, as well as provide suggestions. The experience working with her has been wonderful, as she continued to be very responsive and communicated regularly with us on the designs, things to take note of, provide recommendations and explanations. She was also very patient when it came to changes we needed to make and attended to the little details that my husband and I might miss out on. The worksmanship was also wonderful and the contractors were very willing to rectify areas that needed rectifying. It was a great experience working with Noven and I would highly recommend her to anyone else. She’s trustworthy, responsible, responsive and detail oriented and made the process a smooth one.

Read More
E
Great job !

Reviewed by Elaine・Submitted 15 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jul 2021・Designer Ng Thiam Huat & Ng Shu Ling

I would like to thank Pavilon BC for their job well done in helping us complete our home renovation. They are knowledgeable and professional. It was our first renovation and they provided valuable advice to meet our needs and expectation. Our project managers Mr Thiam Huat and Ms Shu Ling were very responsive and dedicated to complete the renovation in a timely manner despite of the COVID-19 pandemic. Appreciate their commitment.

Read More
T
Project Jul 2021

Reviewed by Teresa・Submitted 3 Jul 2022・ Project completed Sep 2021・Designer Shui Min

Shui Min did the home renovation for my brother and I was impressed with the work done. I have been wanting to renovate my kitchen and decided to go ahead this project with Shui Min. I already have an idea of how I wanted to design my kitchen and Shu Min was able to meet that. He went further into nitty gritty details that didn't occur to me. After the work started, he will go on site to supervise the work and update me the progress thereafter. Some people may find his charges on the high side. But I know I am paying for quality works. The end result was what I have expected. A picture speaks a thousand words. I have attached a picture of my renovated kitchen for sharing.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Pavilon BC's reviews like?

Based on 102 reviews left for Pavilon BC, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.88. Read homeowners’ reviews of Pavilon BC.

Where is Pavilon BC's showroom?

Pavilon BC has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Pavilon BC's showroom address.

Is Pavilon BC an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Pavilon BC is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Pavilon BC popular among homeowners?

4 homeowners have recently enquired with Pavilon BC for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Pavilon BC.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Pavilon BC?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Pavilon BC (in the past year) is S$75,000 for HDB.
4 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
This firm typically responds within 1 day
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.