Pavilon BC

Pavilon BC

845 Geylang Road #03-12 Tanjong Katong Complex Singapore 400845

l
Will Recommend

Reviewed by leong・Submitted 9 Nov 2019・Project completed Aug 2019・Designer Ng Thiam Huat

My cousin did not recommend her contractor to me, because they kept extending the dead line for completion of work. One of my friends was scammed, losing some money. It is not uncommon that one hears of the nightmares or dissatisfying stories about rogue designer/contractors. It is with such apprehensions that many of us embark on this “treacherous” journey of selecting and engaging a designer/contractor. Fortunately, there were no such encounters in my experience with Pavilon BC. The company comes with many years of experience, allowing for much of the work to progress smoothly. After listening to our requirements, Mr. Ng is willing to spend hours with us at his office expounding the designs. Recommendations such as colour scheme were provided. He was present at the selections of tiles, purchase of kitchen and toilet wares, and fans and lightings, and patiently waited for us to make up our minds, gave suggestions and advice, including the sizing to fit the design. He has good relations with his team of workers. Exemplifying personal responsibility, inspection of the renovation works was done every day or at least every other day by him and we were kept updated on the progress of the work. There was no need for us to communicate with his team of workers directly. He is expeditious in responding to our queries and requirements. He also explains some limitations. An example being the placing of lights at positions that would cast shadows. The renovation work was completed well within the time required, allowing us to move in earlier. Importantly, very good post renovation follow up and in rectifying issues, of which there were not many.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Pavilon BC
Pavilon (Building Contractor), with over 30 years of experience and expertise, is dedicated to making your dream home a reality. Always ready to listen, we are there for you from the start. Our design consultants will be on hand to help you translate your needs and wants into concrete plans, whilst incorporating practicalities, new ideas and trends, all within your budget. We believe in fostering transparent and professional working relationships with our clients, as an assurance of the quality we consistently deliver. Our strong referral statistics and repeat customers are testament to the many satisfied customers who now dwell in the comfort of homes designed and executed by our expert teams. Chat with us as we will be happy to explore your ideas with you.
Read More
View all 15 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design4.8 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
Condo1-S$ 34,000.00
1 Bedroom1-S$ 34,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Si Meng Kong
A very down to earth and reliable contractor

Reviewed by Si Meng Kong・Submitted 21 Jun 2020・Project completed Jan 2016・Designer Mr Ng Thiam Huat

We have known Mr Ng for more than 20 years since the renovation of our first house in woodlands. We engaged him then because he was down to earth and he never hard sell his service to us then, he was just advising us our needs. He was efficient and professional in every way, listening to our concerns and giving us advice on what can and what cannot be done, more importantly saving cost as we just got married then. Our house turns out to be very comfortable home. We went on to engaged his service for many more houses and also recommended our friends and family to him. Mr Ng really takes pride in his work. He is meticulous in his planning and execution and also the workmanship. He is always ready to listen and advice and offer alternative solution. His team of workers are also efficient and skillful.

Read More
DK
Great service and Quality renovation

Reviewed by Darren Koh・Submitted 5 Jan 2020・Project completed Aug 2018・Designer Ng Thiam Huat

Thank you Mr Ng from Pavilon Building Contractor! We were recommended by a family friend and were very pleased with the quality of the renovation. Mr Ng meticulously went through every step of the renovation with us and explained what the process would be. We had some custom ideas for parts of our house and Mr Ng transformed them into reality. My family and I would definitely render his services again!

Read More
D
Pavilon BC provides prompt service and great reliability

Reviewed by Dylan・Submitted 20 Dec 2019・Project completed Nov 2019・Designer Ng Thiam Huat

This is my second renovation with Pavilon. Mr Ng is very hands on and does his work with care and precision. We had a tight timeline to meet and was grateful that the entire experience was smooth and completed ahead of schedule. Thank you Mr Ng and his team for taking care of the renovation and went the extra mile in fulfilling the client’s request. Pavilon is always available and provides good after sales services. They are reliable and will assist with the home maintenance repairs as and when requested. Thank you and good job to the team!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Pavilon BC's reviews like?

Based on 90 reviews left for Pavilon BC, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.88. Read homeowners’ reviews of Pavilon BC.

Where is Pavilon BC's showroom?

Pavilon BC has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Pavilon BC's showroom addresses.

Is Pavilon BC an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Pavilon BC is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Pavilon BC popular among homeowners?

6 homeowners have recently enquired with Pavilon BC for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Pavilon BC.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Pavilon BC?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Pavilon BC (in the past year) is S$34,000 for Condo.
6 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.
Why Qanvast