Renex Interior

Renex Interior

122 Eunos Ave 7 #06-16, Richfield Industrial Center Singapore 409575

Ryan Declan Tseng
Good job!

Reviewed by Ryan Declan Tseng・Submitted 10 Apr 2019・Project completed Mar 2017・Designer Christopher

The renovation experience was smooth and stress-free. Christopher and team were very accommodating to our requests and changes along the way. They are very good at servicing the client even post Reno. I’m happy with the quality of their work as I am in love with my newly renovated home. It also helps that they have their own carpentry workshop, I had done a lot of customisation work and they allowed me to be creative. They are quick to advise and show concern, as well as not complain if any mistakes or rework needed to be done. Thank you and good job!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Renex Interior
Renex Interior is a 1-stop interior and renovation solution provider. We thrive on providing quality services and excellent end product. @ Renex, we know that a property is probably the largest investment you will undertake and it’s where your memorable moments take place. We get that, hence we aim to provide our clients with realistic and affordable solutions, minimize your concerns and ease on the wallet.
Read More
View all 13 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB1--
Condo1--
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
JW
Christopher was a pleasure to work with

Reviewed by Jane Wong・Submitted 19 Feb 2021・Project completed Mar 2020・Designer Christopher Choo

After seeing some of their work I decided to engage Renex Interior to renovate my new place. I am very pleased with the service of Christopher provided me. He managed to point out many challenging decisions we have to make and weight out the pros and cons of my questions at the first 2 meet up that provided me information to make the most informed decision. He was there all the way from start to end and his attention to details shows he is meticulous. The timeline provided was adhered too. Christopher was a pleasure to work with and he provided good insights and tips on how we should approach the renovation based on our desired theme. The entire process was fuss-free with him in charge. He also made sure that the house was in perfect condition before handing it over. I highly recommend him, as well as the rest of the team at Renex Interior (Christoper & Martinn) should you be looking for a competent and responsible Interior Designer.

Read More
DO
We would definitely recommend him to anyone that is looking to do up their dream house.

Reviewed by Derek Ong・Submitted 19 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Christopher Choo

got my keys to my BTO awhile back. we engaged Renex Interior to design our dream house. Met up with Christopher, on the very first meeting he was very professional and knowledgeable which showed us that he has alot of experience in what he does and we could trust him. he gave us alot of useful advices as well that first time home owners like us should know and look out for. with the assurance he provided to us, he made us very comfortable during the whole renovation process. he is basically a one stop shop to everything you need. their renovation workmanship was very good and they followed the whole schedule very closely. the thing that we like most was that they he was very prompt with replies and rectification works if there were any. Overall we were very happy with everything and would definitely recommend him to anyone that is looking to do up their dream house. Thanks Chris!!

Read More
Glenn Low
Reliable and Responsive Interiors Designer / Project Coordinator

Reviewed by Glenn Low・Submitted 5 Jul 2019・Project completed Feb 2018・Designer Martinn, Christopher

First, provided professional advice and practical solutions to space constraints. Second, timely delivery of scheduled works and managed contingencies effectively. Last, responded to repair of defects promptly and going above their required job scope by helping to drill/install self-bought furnitures. Easy to communicate, responsible and reliable! Kudos to Martinn and Christopher. Good job and well done!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Renex Interior's reviews like?

Based on 12 reviews left for Renex Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.79. Read homeowners’ reviews of Renex Interior.

Where is Renex Interior's showroom?

Renex Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Renex Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Renex Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Renex Interior is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Renex Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Renex Interior (in the past year) are S$0 for HDB and S$0 for Condo.
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast