Renologist

Renologist

1014 Geylang East Avenue 3 #03-210 Geylang East Industrial Singapore 389729

PH
Smooth renovation
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Pan HY・Submitted 30 Mar 2020・Project completed May 2019・Designer Wayne and Gabriel

I was recommended by relative to engage their service. They are responsible, transparent, open for discussion on design or schedule issue, friendly, patient. Thanks to Wayne and Gabriel for making this happen and help us control on budget as well.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Renologist
ETHICAL - Understanding that home owner’s interest takes precedence and serving client appropriately with sincerity. Treat customers fairly by advising responsibly based on client’s situations and requests. PROFESSIONAL - We aspire to be a one stop solution and knowledge center for our clients, taking pride in our work and engage our clients in a timely manner to warrant satisfaction to our utmost ability. Operating with precision is critical in our line of work such that our clients are always assured that the experience with us is certainly enjoyable and delivered in a timely manner. INNOVATION - Ability to adapt to situations to keep up with new ideas in the dynamic evolution of design ideas and developments. The need for commitment and enthusiasm for learning new skills and techniques. COMMUNICATION - Effective communication skills are fundamental and is a two-way process. Good communication skills involve both active listening and speaking up. We would like to hear your concerns and work closely together with you on your exciting renovation journey.
Read More
View all 19 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB8S$ 35,200.00S$ 45,763.75
3-Room1-S$ 32,000.00
4-Room3S$ 39,666.67-
5-Room1-S$ 44,655.00
Condo1S$ 14,000.00-
2 Bedrooms1S$ 14,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
BT
Grateful & Appreciative to our ID!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Brina Tan・Submitted 23 Feb 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Gabriel

We are very grateful and appreciative to our ID, Gabriel, who was very responsive to our queries and needs, and who patiently guided us through the whole renovation journey. Hiccups and issues were also resolved speedily, which was much appreciated. Thanks so much Gabriel! :) We also wanted to thank Wayne for assisting us with handover matters as well :) We would recommend Renologist to any family and friends who need to renovate their house!

Read More
HL
Impressive after sales service

Reviewed by Hosea Leow・Submitted 19 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer KC

Kudos to KC for providing exceptional professional advice and service for a repair job at my apartment. Water was leaking from the aircon and I put in a request for repairs through KC. He was prompt in responding to my request and quickly fixed up an appointment for his men to do a survey at my apartment before recommending appropriate solutions. I had thought that it was the aircon that was giving problems but KC was experienced and thorough in his job. he adviced to have the pipes checked and we got to the root of the problem. KC was patient and clear in communicating and explaining the repair work that needed to be carried out. I am actually residing in Melbourne and had requested for KC to liaise with my son in Singapore for the appointment dates. It was near the end of the year and many public holidays were approaching. in view of that, KC wasted no time and got on top of things and pushed for the work to be completed before the year end holidays. He was quick in following up with progress of the repair work and even triangulated the communications between my son, myself and the company so that we were in the loop of events. Even though I'm in Melbourne, I had peace of mind as KC displayed high levels of competency in handling the project and I had the assurance that the situation was in good hands. The most impressive part was the aftersales service. After the work was completed and all payments made, KC got in touch with me to ask for feedback. I checked with my son and found out that a bit touch up was required to seal a small gap between the aircon and the wall. I quickly got in touch with KC and he had it fixed in no time. I would like to congratulate the company for having such an outstanding member who is highly competent and committed to delivering quality services. I will definitely recommend Renologist to my family and friends. Once again, thank you KC and your team.

Read More
Yongjun
Dedicated, detailed, value for money & excellent customer service with ID Ice
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Yongjun・Submitted 14 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Ice

We started "shopping" for contractors/IDs on Qanvast initially after an event. We shortlisted a few firms and sent them our renovations aspirations. Some of them got back to us, some of them didnt. Renologist was one of the firms that promptly got back to us. We got a preliminary quotation from the firms that got back to us, we met up and also shared our ideas and listened to the designers too. Most of the designers were guys, and they tend to hear what we wished to do, but they will also counter with their own suggestions. Ice was different, she was attentive, and we immediately felt the "click" with her. She didn't force her designs on us, instead she listened and provided suggestions on how to expand on our ideas rather than wholesale changing the plan we had in mind. That to us, was the game-changer Throughout the whole renovation journey, she took us through the selection of materials and helped us balance between ideal new homeowners "wants" vs practical needs, all the while keeping the aesthetics at the top of her mind. We did our renovation during the COVID period from Sep till Dec 2020. The lack of manpower made this process more difficult, but Ice took care of it with ease. She was accommodating to our schedules, she linked up with our furniture suppliers, she went down on site to supervise, and she sent regular updates on a daily basis to keep us notified on what was being done. The timeline she set was well estimated and the end-product can be easily seen that the workmanship was of the highest quality (because Ice also requested for some rework as she felt that it was performed to her expectations) We cannot sing anymore praises for Ice and her ability as an ID + Project Manager. Highly recommend to go with Renologist for your home renovation journey and Ice as the ID. Budget is friendly, timeline is on track, customer service is excellent and quality of the work is nothing to argue about. Thanks Ice and team for the hardwork!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Renologist's reviews like?

Based on 18 reviews left for Renologist, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of Renologist.

Where is Renologist's showroom?

Renologist has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Renologist's showroom addresses.

Is Renologist an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Renologist is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Renologist popular among homeowners?

13 homeowners have recently enquired with Renologist for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Renologist.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Renologist?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Renologist (in the past year) are S$40,482 for HDB and S$14,000 for Condo.
13 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Renologist is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms