Renologist

Renologist

1014 Geylang East Avenue 3 #03-210 Geylang East Industrial Singapore 389729

HL
Impressive after sales service

Reviewed by Hosea Leow・Submitted 19 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer KC

Kudos to KC for providing exceptional professional advice and service for a repair job at my apartment. Water was leaking from the aircon and I put in a request for repairs through KC. He was prompt in responding to my request and quickly fixed up an appointment for his men to do a survey at my apartment before recommending appropriate solutions. I had thought that it was the aircon that was giving problems but KC was experienced and thorough in his job. he adviced to have the pipes checked and we got to the root of the problem. KC was patient and clear in communicating and explaining the repair work that needed to be carried out. I am actually residing in Melbourne and had requested for KC to liaise with my son in Singapore for the appointment dates. It was near the end of the year and many public holidays were approaching. in view of that, KC wasted no time and got on top of things and pushed for the work to be completed before the year end holidays. He was quick in following up with progress of the repair work and even triangulated the communications between my son, myself and the company so that we were in the loop of events. Even though I'm in Melbourne, I had peace of mind as KC displayed high levels of competency in handling the project and I had the assurance that the situation was in good hands. The most impressive part was the aftersales service. After the work was completed and all payments made, KC got in touch with me to ask for feedback. I checked with my son and found out that a bit touch up was required to seal a small gap between the aircon and the wall. I quickly got in touch with KC and he had it fixed in no time. I would like to congratulate the company for having such an outstanding member who is highly competent and committed to delivering quality services. I will definitely recommend Renologist to my family and friends. Once again, thank you KC and your team.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Renologist
ETHICAL - Understanding that home owner’s interest takes precedence and serving client appropriately with sincerity. Treat customers fairly by advising responsibly based on client’s situations and requests. PROFESSIONAL - We aspire to be a one stop solution and knowledge center for our clients, taking pride in our work and engage our clients in a timely manner to warrant satisfaction to our utmost ability. Operating with precision is critical in our line of work such that our clients are always assured that the experience with us is certainly enjoyable and delivered in a timely manner. INNOVATION - Ability to adapt to situations to keep up with new ideas in the dynamic evolution of design ideas and developments. The need for commitment and enthusiasm for learning new skills and techniques. COMMUNICATION - Effective communication skills are fundamental and is a two-way process. Good communication skills involve both active listening and speaking up. We would like to hear your concerns and work closely together with you on your exciting renovation journey.
Read More
View all 19 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB1S$50,000.00-
4-Room1S$50,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
SO
Best ID Ever!

Reviewed by Siti O・Submitted 21 Mar 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Shin Lee

I got to know Shin Lee from my friend and is very happy and grateful to engage his services. From the day i met him, he has always been very helpful and always sincere to help us. I had a lot of specific requirements but Shin lee and his team always took the time to ensure it is correct up till the very small details. He is very committed and almost will meet us everyday to update on every little detail even on weekends, outside of his office hours. He’s really very passionate about making his clients attain that sense of satisfaction and im thankful for all his recommendations. It had been a great pleasure to work with Shin Lee from concept to design down to the implementation stage. I would totally recommend Shin Lee to anyone who’s looking for a designer who not only has great design taste but also very, very compassionate.

Read More
ST
100% good attitude and top-notch services!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Shar Tan・Submitted 19 Mar 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Gabriel & Ivan

Have known Gabriel a long way back when we got our first house and he was the ID in charge. he is someone v friendly and v enthu on interior designs and home furnishings and he has helped us a lot on our house design and decor. most importantly he and his team are v professional and v prompt in handling and fixing our issues. fast track to present, we went back to him again( of course) for our second house and he assigned Ivan as our ID this time. Ivan has been v on the ball and diligent in following up on our reno and stuff. and he is super patient and transparent in handling all our queries on reno issues and fixes. kudos to him for that! will definitely recommend Renologist if u need a team who is professional, prompt and provides 100% good attitude and top-notch services!

Read More
CJ
Thank You!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Chan Jan Siang・Submitted 11 Mar 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Ivan

Thank you Ivan for being so patient towards my elderly parents in upgrading their kitchen cabinet in Serangoon 3rm flat. It suits their taste and they are very happy and satisfied with the design. Thanks for overseeing everything for completion to be as scheduled:)

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Renologist's reviews like?

Based on 28 reviews left for Renologist, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of Renologist.

Where is Renologist's showroom?

Renologist has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Renologist's showroom addresses.

Is Renologist an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Renologist is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Renologist popular among homeowners?

13 homeowners have recently enquired with Renologist for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Renologist.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Renologist?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Renologist (in the past year) is S$50,000 for HDB.
13 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Renologist is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms