Renologist

Renologist

1014 Geylang East Avenue 3 #03-210 Geylang East Industrial Singapore 389729

PL
Thank you to KC and Gabriel

Reviewed by Po Lin Wong・Submitted 9 Mar 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer KC & Gabriel

Thank you to KC and Gabriel who helped us to renovate our home during the difficult COVID period. KC was responsible and patient. He made sure all our requirements were met by following up closely with the various contractors. The process was not without challenges but we are glad KC helped us to the end. 👍

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Renologist
ETHICAL - Understanding that home owner’s interest takes precedence and serving client appropriately with sincerity. Treat customers fairly by advising responsibly based on client’s situations and requests. PROFESSIONAL - We aspire to be a one stop solution and knowledge center for our clients, taking pride in our work and engage our clients in a timely manner to warrant satisfaction to our utmost ability. Operating with precision is critical in our line of work such that our clients are always assured that the experience with us is certainly enjoyable and delivered in a timely manner. INNOVATION - Ability to adapt to situations to keep up with new ideas in the dynamic evolution of design ideas and developments. The need for commitment and enthusiasm for learning new skills and techniques. COMMUNICATION - Effective communication skills are fundamental and is a two-way process. Good communication skills involve both active listening and speaking up. We would like to hear your concerns and work closely together with you on your exciting renovation journey.
Read More
View all 19 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB1S$50,000.00-
4-Room1S$50,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
SO
Best ID Ever!

Reviewed by Siti O・Submitted 21 Mar 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Shin Lee

I got to know Shin Lee from my friend and is very happy and grateful to engage his services. From the day i met him, he has always been very helpful and always sincere to help us. I had a lot of specific requirements but Shin lee and his team always took the time to ensure it is correct up till the very small details. He is very committed and almost will meet us everyday to update on every little detail even on weekends, outside of his office hours. He’s really very passionate about making his clients attain that sense of satisfaction and im thankful for all his recommendations. It had been a great pleasure to work with Shin Lee from concept to design down to the implementation stage. I would totally recommend Shin Lee to anyone who’s looking for a designer who not only has great design taste but also very, very compassionate.

Read More
ST
100% good attitude and top-notch services!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Shar Tan・Submitted 19 Mar 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Gabriel & Ivan

Have known Gabriel a long way back when we got our first house and he was the ID in charge. he is someone v friendly and v enthu on interior designs and home furnishings and he has helped us a lot on our house design and decor. most importantly he and his team are v professional and v prompt in handling and fixing our issues. fast track to present, we went back to him again( of course) for our second house and he assigned Ivan as our ID this time. Ivan has been v on the ball and diligent in following up on our reno and stuff. and he is super patient and transparent in handling all our queries on reno issues and fixes. kudos to him for that! will definitely recommend Renologist if u need a team who is professional, prompt and provides 100% good attitude and top-notch services!

Read More
CJ
Thank You!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Chan Jan Siang・Submitted 11 Mar 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Ivan

Thank you Ivan for being so patient towards my elderly parents in upgrading their kitchen cabinet in Serangoon 3rm flat. It suits their taste and they are very happy and satisfied with the design. Thanks for overseeing everything for completion to be as scheduled:)

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Renologist's reviews like?

Based on 28 reviews left for Renologist, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of Renologist.

Where is Renologist's showroom?

Renologist has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Renologist's showroom addresses.

Is Renologist an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Renologist is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Renologist popular among homeowners?

13 homeowners have recently enquired with Renologist for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Renologist.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Renologist?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Renologist (in the past year) is S$50,000 for HDB.
13 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Renologist is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms