Rhiss Interior

Rhiss Interior

1104 Serangoon Road Singapore 328197

bb
A Home That Looks Good But...

Reviewed by bunny bunny・Submitted 15 Jun 2019・Project completed Jan 2019・Designer Wincy Tang

Wincy was referred by my good friends who had renovated their houses on 3 different occasions. In the initial stages, Wincy set my heart at ease with her professionalism and attention to detail. She tried to get to know me better by understanding my lifestyle needs and the kind of colours and designs that I am partial to during our first meeting. She spent a few hours listening to me and gave me all her attention. As this is my first time renovating my house, I am quite easily excitable and Wincy is there to calm me down so that I will not make costly mistakes that I will regret later. Wincy gave me three different layouts and she explained the rationale behind each layout to me and how it would fit my needs. After staying for 1.5 years in my house, there were design flaws and bad quality workmanship that the interior designer kept coming up with excuses for. Cracks in the ceiling and walls; holes in my toilet wall, gaps between the silicone and wood; laminates not pasted properly... are they normal or am I unlucky or the house is too old?

project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Rhiss Interior
Rhiss Interior takes great pride in being and is widely known for our Full Service Interior Design solutions that exceeds beyond design expectations, as well as being functional, both in residential and commercial projects. Every one of our client and the spaces we design are unique. That’s why, through close consultation with you, our work seeks to reflect your individuality and aspirations. We understand today’s clients are design and lifestyle savvy, and hence, our team are always ready to assist you with high expectations and bold creative design plans. Http://www.rhissinterior.com/ Http://www.yamdesign.com/
Read More
View all 17 projects ›

Rating

4.5
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.5 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.5 / 5
Design4.5 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
Emily Chee
Very satisfied with our new home

Reviewed by Emily Chee・Submitted 25 Dec 2019・Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Eddie

Eddie helped us on the renovation of our 2 bedder condo. This is the 2nd home we gotten Eddie’s help on renovation. Our home is modern, sophisticated and cosy. Eddie gave us very good recommendations on home item purchases like tiles, bathroom applicances and kitchen ware. When we needed help, Eddie is able to send help in the next 1-2 days. We are really happy of the turnout and will definitely recommend our friends and relatives. Thank you Eddie and Team!

Read More
Ping Shun
Great job

Reviewed by Ping Shun・Submitted 14 Dec 2019・Project completed Jun 2018・Designer Eddie

Eddie was highly competent and very responsive to our queries and last minute requests. He was able to deliver renovation as promised. He also helped us with the shopping for lights and other accessories. The quality of build in furniture was excellent and we enjoy living in our home very much thanks to his help. Advice given during designing period was also very helpful and practical. We would recommend him. :)

Read More
Michelle Marie
2 Homes over 20 Years 👍

Reviewed by Michelle Marie・Submitted 10 Dec 2019・Project completed Oct 2019・Designer Eddie and Harold

We're super pleased with how our new home turned out – Eddie and Harold were efficient and incredibly responsive, and their after-sales customer care is on point! They're easy to work with, and aren't afraid to take on a challenging project. We've worked with Eddie on our old home 20 years ago, and we're happy to report that he's consistent and has only gotten better over the years! 10/10 would defo recommend to our friends! 💯

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Rhiss Interior's reviews like?

Based on 22 reviews left for Rhiss Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.49. Read homeowners’ reviews of Rhiss Interior.

Where is Rhiss Interior's showroom?

Rhiss Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North-East. See all of Rhiss Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Rhiss Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Rhiss Interior is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast