Rockin Spaces

Rockin Spaces

18 Boonlay Way #10-102 Tradehub 21 Singapore 609966

Sherlyn Limting
Review for rockin spaces

Reviewed by Sherlyn Limting・Submitted 12 May 2020・Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Isaac Lim

Isaac was a very easy going and detail orientated designer, I am glad I engaged him for his services. He is responsive even beyond usual working hours, quick to answer any queries I have and settle issues faced along the phases. He provided many suggestions as alternatives which led me to many ideas on TOP of what I initially wanted for my home. Besides of the reasonably priced items, the unending ideas and suggestions provided by Isaac are what I find most reliable.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Rockin Spaces
WE ARE ROCKIN SPACES An interior design team that believes in creating an experience for our clients; instilling functionality and value in the spaces we create.
Read More
View all 12 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
Condo2S$ 26,000.00S$ 80,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
J
Designer Review

Reviewed by Jolene・Submitted 15 May 2020・Project completed Oct 2019・Designer Kristie

I managed to know Rockin Spaces by my friend’s recommendation knowing that they have good designs and workmanship with good price as well! We chance upon Kristie, one of Rockin Spaces’ designer when we are requesting for a quote for our new 5 room BTO located at Bukit Batok. Kudos to Kristie who always managed to resolve our questions and issues on site in given such a short time. She is also patience with understanding on our requirements and is always prompt in replying our messages. Other than her good service, we are also very happy with the final outcome of the house which is what we really envision for! Our overall impression to Rockin Spaces is awesome and will definitely recommend to our friends in the future. Thank you Rockin Spaces for transforming our new crib!

Read More
Claryce Ang
Best designer ever

Reviewed by Claryce Ang・Submitted 12 May 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Shannon Hoon

I am writing this review in my beautiful home designed by the best designer Shannon ! Now that we’re stuck at home all day I’m Glad my cousin introduced Shannon to me bc I’m stuck it such a comfortable aesthetic house. We’re pretty much lost and only provided her w several Pinterest inspiration and she gave us new insights on what we can achieve in our 4 room bto in batok. Prior to even engaging Shannon we browsed through what rockin spaces can offer and honestly their designers really do not disappoint...... I admit We’re a pair of indecisive clients and we constantly come up with new ideas/ changes but Shannon handles it patiently and derived new solutions! 10/10 recommend to all my friends family and colleagues.... a big thank u to Shannon 👍🏻

Read More
Sherlyn Limting
Review for rockin spaces

Reviewed by Sherlyn Limting・Submitted 12 May 2020・Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Isaac Lim

Isaac was a very easy going and detail orientated designer, I am glad I engaged him for his services. He is responsive even beyond usual working hours, quick to answer any queries I have and settle issues faced along the phases. He provided many suggestions as alternatives which led me to many ideas on TOP of what I initially wanted for my home. Besides of the reasonably priced items, the unending ideas and suggestions provided by Isaac are what I find most reliable.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Rockin Spaces' reviews like?

Based on 5 reviews left for Rockin Spaces, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of Rockin Spaces.

Where is Rockin Spaces' showroom?

Rockin Spaces has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in West. See all of Rockin Spaces' showroom addresses.

Is Rockin Spaces an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Rockin Spaces is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Rockin Spaces popular among homeowners?

12 homeowners have recently enquired with Rockin Spaces for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Rockin Spaces.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Rockin Spaces?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Rockin Spaces (in the past year) is S$53,000 for Condo.
12 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast