Seven Heaven

Seven Heaven

62 Ubi Road 1 #02-06 Oxley Bizhub 2 Singapore 408734

B
Home Renovation
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Beverly・Submitted 22 Apr 2019・Project completed Apr 2019・Designer Jermaine

My husband and I had very different perspectives on what we wanted. He loves the retro vibe and iconic design pieces whereas I tend to prefer a very modern and sleek finish with touches or modern oriental. Despite such extreme preferences, Jermaine was able to distil what we wanted into one design that we both loved. Jermaine was extremely patient throughout the process and that made it easier for us first time home owners. Yes, my designer communicate clearly and respond promptly. she would always confirm that we were aligned and agreeable to the proposed. And as both of us have very tight work and travel schedules, it was important that we worked with someone who understood that. Jermaine was great in providing Creative solutions to some of our storage conundrums. It really helps that she has a background in architecture. She was patient and receptive and worked with us for changes and rectifications Great service and workmanship quality!! Jermaine is extremely particular in the workmanship and quality of raw materials. Many pieces in our house were designed by her and made by scratch by her carpenter. We appreciated that she would give us feedback if a design element didn’t work and always recommended a workable solution that we were comfortable with. Jermaine has a background in architecture and is extremely Creative. In addition to totally redesigning our home, she was able to conceptualise, design and manufacture furniture that we love and intend to bring to our new home. Share an area that your designer could improve on - none. Was your designer able to keep to your budget and timeline? Yes and yes

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Seven Heaven
Anchored by the concepts of completeness and serenity, Seven Heaven is proud to weave together the elements that make up a harmonious living environment. With fifteen years in the industry, Seven Heaven’s extensive portfolio comprises projects in Singapore, Indonesia and Myanmar.
Read More
View all 24 projects ›

Rating

4.3
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.5 / 5
Workmanship4.3 / 5
Project Management4.2 / 5
Design4.5 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB1-S$ 88,000.00
3-Room1-S$ 88,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
C
Dream home for our family !
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by ChinFamily・Submitted 25 Feb 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Jermaine Ng

We engaged Jermaine from Seven Heaven to revamp our 3-storey landed terrace house. The work entails the full scope of interior and exterior space re-configuration, re-wiring, re-plumbing, etc. Within a short span of 3 months, Jermaine converted our dated house into our dream home with all the right elements. After all home is where the heart is and Jermaine's designs reflected that to the core. Jermaine catered to the different needs of every family member and created spaces and decor styles that meet everyone's expectations. Even our old sentimental furnitures and lightings were restored to full glory and fitted perfectly in the new space. A very commendable feat indeed ! A patient, reasonable and affable person, Jermaine was meticulous and worked closely with us on every step of the renovation journey. As a trained architect and experienced interior designer, she was always quick to provide solutions when problem arises. She planned, managed and coordinated the work among the carpenters, electricians, painters and other contractors to ensure there is no delay in the schedule. We are proud of our home and Jermaine has made the whole experience painless and seamless. We strongly recommend Seven Heaven to our friends and Qanvast readers.

Read More
RL
Proposed renovation and fitting works to a 5 room resale HDB flat.

Reviewed by Richard Long・Submitted 6 Sep 2019・Project completed Jun 2019・Designer Jermaine Ng

Through Qanvas, seven heaven ID Jermaine were first to contact us with her proposal & to update her with our plans & ideas. After providing her with the floor plan & our needs. Jermaine were able to present her ideas upon our first meeting. My wife & I are blessed to find her friendly & cordial in our first meeting. We were indeed satisfied with her ideas & design & trusted her with her suggestions & advise. We endorsed our service agreement on 1st April. In the course of Reno, she also spent time with us, sourcing & advising on lightings, kitchen & toilet appliances that suits our budget, helping us to cut cost where necessary. Changes to design & issues were rectified without delay. Always respond to our needs without hesitation. The overall renovation work & design standard for our living, the kitchen, yard, toilets, wardrobes, and rooms are to our satisfaction. My wife & I are happy with our new home that Jermaine is able to transform & delivers on time. And would definitely recommend seven heaven to our friends & relatives.

Read More
Nomomad
Seven Heaven to the rescue!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Nomomad・Submitted 11 Jun 2019・Project completed Jun 2019・Designer Jermaine

Seven Heaven came to our attention after we made a renovation enquiry from Qanvast. Spear-headed by Jermaine, a humble founder of Seven Heaven came to aid when we had a mess of time and loose ended strings of ideas of how our future home is going to be. Being timely as always she sat us down and sorted all out. A very simple person but hard on quality which we cannot ignore the fact she took effort for our taste. From the need to be practical in designs as well as space management, Jermaine has factored to our needs, a family of 6, delivering a variation of minimalist and smart living all at once. “Drama...”, she calls her team. Actually they are marvels working and cleaning as they go, always proactive and willing to work around changes. Kudos to the woodwork and heavy metal guys! Always kept us moving with parts requisition so as to be in sync with the works. Eventually Seven Heaven managed to fulfill the renovation just in time for Hari Raya Aidilfitri. We will keep supporting Seven Heaven as much as they have supported us. Thank you...

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Seven Heaven's reviews like?

Based on 11 reviews left for Seven Heaven, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.34. Read homeowners’ reviews of Seven Heaven.

Where is Seven Heaven's showroom?

Seven Heaven has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Seven Heaven's showroom addresses.

Is Seven Heaven an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Seven Heaven is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Seven Heaven?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Seven Heaven (in the past year) is S$88,000 for HDB.
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.
Why Qanvast