Space N Living

Space N Living

2 Jurong East St 21. #03-28A / #03-108,IMM Building, Singapore 609601

LP
Such a prompt service
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Lee Puay Shan・Submitted 29 Jun 2020・Project completed Feb 2016・Designer Frankie Chan

Frankie is so helpful and his after sales service is excellent. I needed help a couple of times on home issues and he always turned up quickly. Highly recommend.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Space N Living
Established in 2012, Space N Living has been named by Renovation Advisors like HomeRenoGuru and Renopedia numerous times as the go-to interior firm that’ll create the perfect space. Space N Living has been gaining recognition years after years as the interior designer of choice for many. In 2016, we were awarded with CaseTrust x RCMA Joint Accreditation for Renovators, when there were less than 1.5% of all interior designers in Singapore are CaseTrust accredited! We passed the stringent audits and compliancy with pride, and we put it into tangible results so YOU can have a stress-free renovation from the start to the end. We safeguard ALL our clients by providing FREE Renovation Insurance Bond for all projects, by guaranteeing a 100% pay-back on their down payment for anything less than a satisfactory work done. Rest assured. With Space N Living, you’re in good hands.
Read More
View all 6 projects ›

Rating

4.3
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4 / 5
Workmanship4 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design4 / 5
Accreditation
CaseTrust
CaseTrust
LP
Such a prompt service
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Lee Puay Shan・Submitted 29 Jun 2020・Project completed Feb 2016・Designer Frankie Chan

Frankie is so helpful and his after sales service is excellent. I needed help a couple of times on home issues and he always turned up quickly. Highly recommend.

Read More
SK
Would highly recommend
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by SH Ku・Submitted 29 Jun 2020・Project completed Dec 2018・Designer Frankie Chan

Frankie is very helpful, responsible and dedicated, reasonable price and workmanship was great, would highly recommend.

Read More
LL
Very good!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Lim Lee Wei・Submitted 29 Jun 2020・Project completed Jan 2019・Designer Frankie Chan

Frankie is a very friendly, responsible and helpful contractor. Highly recommended for home renovations!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Space N Living's reviews like?

Based on 10 reviews left for Space N Living, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.25. Read homeowners’ reviews of Space N Living.

Where is Space N Living's showroom?

Space N Living has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in West. See all of Space N Living's showroom addresses.

Is Space N Living an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Space N Living is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

The firm is also accredited under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast