Style Living Interior

Style Living Interior

21 Woodlands Close, Primz Bizhub #08-04, Singapore 737854

Muhammad Taufik
Assured and honest services
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Muhammad Taufik・Submitted 9 Nov 2018・Project completed Jun 2018・Designer Raymond

Style Living was one of the 5 IDs recommended by Qanvast for us to engage. We were contacted hy Raymond and after comparing with the other IDs, Raymond was by far the best as he did was not pushy and was always listening and accomodating to our renovation needs. He tries his very best to get us the most reasonable yet quality products thay fits our budget. He also goes out of his way to ensure reno works were done timely and efficiently as he is always on site to supervise the works. We were very comfortable dealing with Raymond throughout the whole reno process. His after sales service is also commendable as he ensures any follow up post reno that needs rectification was done timely. We would not hesitate to recommend him to others who are looking for an honest ID that can get the job done.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Style Living Interior
Style Living Interior is a full service interior design firm that provides advice on home styling to unify the overall vision for the design and oversees the renovation on your behalf so that you do not need to worry about design misses. Born out of the mission to achieve dream homes of homeowners who seeks for originality in design and style, creating a cohesive look that is a strong representative of your personality, tastes and lifestyle. Our company goal is to approach every design project with you, our customer, as our main muse. Together with our team of dynamic and enthusiastic team of young designers, we will hone your exquisite style down to its very essence and actualise a timeless and much anticipated home design, while working closely within your budget.
Read More
View all 29 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.4 / 5
Project Management4.5 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Gerard Tan
Renovation Experience With Style Living Interior
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Gerard Tan・Submitted 17 Nov 2020・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Adrian

Adrian was very helpful throughout my renovation journey with Style Living Interior, he patiently talked me through what he would be doing to bring what I envisioned for my new home into life and along the way he used his experience to share what I could do differently to make my living space more comfortable. He also helped me select key prices of furniture for my home so that everything looked put together and not out of place. Highly recommended and thanks for everything!

Read More
S
Fernvale Woods - Renovation

Reviewed by Syakilah・Submitted 1 Apr 2020・Project completed Feb 2020・Designer Adrian

Adrian was helpful in suggesting ideas and recommending us on our selections and etc. He followed up with us every step and was prompt on the deadline. He even gave us free upgrades like shelving and our kitchen subway tiles. His design recommendation is on point. Definitely. One thing to improve, is the contractors as I wasn’t satisfied on how they handled my home. Wish it was handled with more care. Nevertheless Adrian was kind to assist and was always able to answer our questions. Definitely recommended in terms of budget and planning.

Read More
Jacky Kang
Personalized design and sincere service at reasonable price

Reviewed by Jacky Kang・Submitted 10 Mar 2020・Project completed Feb 2020・Designer Glenn

We were referred by our friend who had worked with Glenn on his house. We worked with Alexis, who came up with excellent design ideas even though we did not have concrete ideas regarding what we wanted. She thought out of the box and came up with innovative little touches, like our portable kitchen countertop, which has proved to be versatile and useful. Glenn was also very helpful throughout the renovation, providing updates and following up on little details which we would have missed out otherwise. He was also able to propose alternatives in a timely manner when changes/ rectifications had to be made. He was approachable and friendly, so we were able to communicate all our needs to him. Workmanship for all built-in carpentry, tiling and painting were generally good, and similarly, touching up and changes were made in a timely manner throughout the renovation process. The pricing was also very reasonable and transparent. Glenn and Alexis helped to keep to our proposed budget, and we were also very satisfied with the outcome. There were delays to the renovation process, and while we were not informed of this soonest, they were able to provide a reasonable explanation and did their best to expedite things for us. Overall, the experience was a pleasant one, and we enjoyed working with Style Living Interior.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Style Living Interior's reviews like?

Based on 26 reviews left for Style Living Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.61. Read homeowners’ reviews of Style Living Interior.

Where is Style Living Interior's showroom?

Style Living Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Style Living Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Style Living Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Style Living Interior is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Style Living Interior popular among homeowners?

7 homeowners have recently enquired with Style Living Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Style Living Interior.

7 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast