Stylemyspace

Stylemyspace

2 Pereira Road #02-02A Singapore 368024

G
我们第一次的装修旅程
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Gene・Submitted 24 Jan 2019・Project completed Jan 2019・Designer Addison

相信要打算装修屋子的人,一定有人和我一样,拼命上网搜索,然后读review,,花了不懂多少时间,shortlist出我要的ID…我也忘了约了第几家设计师,一直不断拿着家的蓝图,说着重复的话和解释自己要做的东西...累死啦😂 说到StyleMySpace..我必须得说,在这之前我是已经约了很多家谈和见面,但是就是感觉好像还差点什么..我记得我是在网上无意间看了一间家的装横很漂亮,就是完全符合我心目中的需求,我就是在当天打电话过去约设计师见面,就这样我接触了StyleMySpace的Addison,必须得提一下,我是挺last minute而且挺急的,我记得Addison那天其实有事的,但因为我很快要出国,他还是安排了时间给我哦,过后得知他自己是老板兼ID, 真的很难得的老板! 我记得一坐下来,我就很熟练似的很急说我要怎样怎样,我是一个很细节化的人,事事都要求到很精准,可能和我性格和职业有关系吧,大至细都要绝配..Addison很用心也很耐心,不慌也不忙,一条一条记录下来在表格上各个重点和需求.. 第一次见面,老公已经觉得他很有才华,有独特的品味,注重细节,很有创意,最重要价格合理。Addison也让我们了解到,其实很多时候不用太在乎现在人们定格在想什么风格哪种风格,自己的家,你追求自己的需求,追求你觉得的舒适美观,最后形成的,就是“你自家的风格”,这才显装修的意义!我们的风格,是我们生活需求的反映,没有一个“套餐”类的风格。我们确实是这么认为的! 装修涉及的东西太多,没有一个框架不懂要怎么着手,Addison在整个装修旅程都在协助我们,他扮演着一个相当的角色,他很认真看待和处理每一个事项和工程的安排,当我们对装修有任何疑问时,他会尝试解释让我们明白,并且给我们专业的建议。他会确保他的员工把工作做好并密切关注翻新过程。 整体上设计图非常满意和印象深刻,美观大方,比我们想象的更好。最重要的是价格很合理,我们花不多的钱,一样可以做出很贵很有自己风格的效果! 这就是经验和功力!要为StyleMySpace点赞和给予评价,非常感谢你的耐心和指导,能够满足我们的所有建义和要求,我们也上了一趟宝贵的装修课程,学习到很多装修这方面的东西和知识。👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Stylemyspace
Stylemyspace Interiors is an interior design service for quality-conscious clients that seek help in their design for their residences or commercial. We strongly believe in transparent in all our sales process. This experience offers personal attention, we start from planning to discussion to provide design resources and through special purchases of furniture, raw material and colours.
Read More
View all 31 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.8 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB8S$ 39,350.00S$ 53,133.33
4-Room2S$ 39,350.00-
5-Room5-S$ 48,960.00
Condo1S$ 48,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
c
Great service!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by carisse・Submitted 31 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Ethan

The reason why we chose Ethan is because , Ethan was very responsible and his reply is very promptly. Ethan had given us the confidence when he was sharing his idea about our new home. We like his idea, and also he have been very prompt in his reply. My husband and I worked very late, hence we always text and check with Ethan about some of the details, Ethan always replied promptly even on his off day. He rectified the defects before we checked on them, this shows how responsible Ethan is. Thumbs up to Ethan and his team!

Read More
e
My home renovation journey
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by efelin・Submitted 28 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer ADDISON

After meeting different ID, we chose to work with Addison, the reason is because he replied promptly. And he also send me the quotation we requested quickly. My husband and I think that he is reliable, as he would update us the renovation process , Addison even spend extra mile during at night to go our jobsite, to ensure that the worker completed their work. Addison also spend time to go shopping around with us for furniture, tiles / lights etc. Some of time items he would even recommend us to purchase at Taobao to help us save costs, which I really like about him. He put himself into home owners shoes, and try to help us to cut costs if he can. It was really a smooth renovation journey with Addison and his team!

Read More
JY
A dedicated and accommodating ID
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jia Yi・Submitted 27 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Ah Leang

I found stylemyspace at hometrust, after looking through many quotations, i find that stylemyspace quotation si one of the most competitive. I read through reviews from other home owners and it seems like stylemyspace has very positive reviews. That gave me the confidence to engage them and put my trust on them.Thank you Ah Leang for your hard work in rushing for my deadline to complete my house! She is a dedicated and accommodating ID. And she also has one of the most unique design sense out of so many ID I've met so far. Thank you Leang and the team!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Stylemyspace's reviews like?

Based on 74 reviews left for Stylemyspace, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.72. Read homeowners’ reviews of Stylemyspace.

Where is Stylemyspace's showroom?

Stylemyspace has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North-East. See all of Stylemyspace's showroom addresses.

Is Stylemyspace an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Stylemyspace is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Stylemyspace popular among homeowners?

27 homeowners have recently enquired with Stylemyspace for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Stylemyspace.

Is Stylemyspace a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Stylemyspace was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2019 to 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Stylemyspace?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Stylemyspace (in the past year) are S$49,688 for HDB and S$48,000 for Condo.
27 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast