Stylemyspace

Stylemyspace

2 Pereira Road #02-02A Singapore 368024

Cl
Jurong west st 91
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Candy lin・Submitted 12 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Ethan

Ethan has been very meticulous and a good listener to my needs and feedback throughout. And he would value add with his insights and creativity so that it is practical and yet retain the elegance. During the process there were definitely occasions where there was some hiccups here and there, but Ethan would always be there before myself had to hear and rectify the problem.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Stylemyspace
Stylemyspace Interiors is an interior design service for quality-conscious clients that seek help in their design for their residences or commercial. We strongly believe in transparent in all our sales process. This experience offers personal attention, we start from planning to discussion to provide design resources and through special purchases of furniture, raw material and colours.
Read More
View all 32 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.8 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB6S$44,000.00S$55,760.00
4-Room1S$44,000.00-
5-Room4-S$51,200.00
Condo2S$48,000.00S$15,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
FP
Fantastic Reno Service From start to Finish

Reviewed by Faiz Piperdy・Submitted 20 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Ethan

My wife and me are very pleased with the renovation works for our new home that is done by Stylemyspace. Our ID, Ethan was attentive and always gave us good advice on our reno decisions. We decided on the company after meeting with 8-9 reno firms and the decision paid off. Ethan was with us every step of the way to make the vision of our new home come to life, and this is despite having to navigate around the busy CNY period. All works were completed on time and with quality. Highly recommended. Thanks Ethan & Stylemyspace!

Read More
c
Great service!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by carisse・Submitted 31 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Ethan

The reason why we chose Ethan is because , Ethan was very responsible and his reply is very promptly. Ethan had given us the confidence when he was sharing his idea about our new home. We like his idea, and also he have been very prompt in his reply. My husband and I worked very late, hence we always text and check with Ethan about some of the details, Ethan always replied promptly even on his off day. He rectified the defects before we checked on them, this shows how responsible Ethan is. Thumbs up to Ethan and his team!

Read More
e
My home renovation journey
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by efelin・Submitted 28 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer ADDISON

After meeting different ID, we chose to work with Addison, the reason is because he replied promptly. And he also send me the quotation we requested quickly. My husband and I think that he is reliable, as he would update us the renovation process , Addison even spend extra mile during at night to go our jobsite, to ensure that the worker completed their work. Addison also spend time to go shopping around with us for furniture, tiles / lights etc. Some of time items he would even recommend us to purchase at Taobao to help us save costs, which I really like about him. He put himself into home owners shoes, and try to help us to cut costs if he can. It was really a smooth renovation journey with Addison and his team!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Stylemyspace's reviews like?

Based on 75 reviews left for Stylemyspace, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.72. Read homeowners’ reviews of Stylemyspace.

Where is Stylemyspace's showroom?

Stylemyspace has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North-East. See all of Stylemyspace's showroom addresses.

Is Stylemyspace an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Stylemyspace is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Stylemyspace popular among homeowners?

29 homeowners have recently enquired with Stylemyspace for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Stylemyspace.

Is Stylemyspace a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Stylemyspace was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2019 to 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Stylemyspace?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Stylemyspace (in the past year) are S$53,800 for HDB and S$31,500 for Condo.
29 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast